or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2670 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2670)
Sort by:
Heng J. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Hotel rm makes me unlikely to return.

great service , location ...that's it....
6.7
We hv book thinking that the hotel would be great stay however it's 1 of our worse. The service n location was undoubtedly great but the room size really was bad. THe room was so small until we had to crab walk everywhere we go in rm. There was no space to walk after putting a baby cot. It made us dont feel like returning to the hotel til late at night. The stay was terrible. We had to sit on bed n cant move around when in the rm. And the bed was so small . I will not consider to stay here again.
Poon K. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Convenient to reach anywhere in Taipei and Staff is friendly
7
The stay was good. Location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Taipei Main Train station. You are able to take train, Metro, buses and High Speed Rail conveniently to anywhere. Food is not a problem as it is quite central. Room is a bit old but is clean and well maintained. The negative point is the sound proofing of the room is not that good.
Ada S. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
good location

Nice room, good staff services, neat & tidy
6.3
Spacious and close to metro
Lai M. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2015
MY STAY AT THE COSMOS HOTEL TAIPEI

LOCATION, STAFF HELPFULNESS, AMBIENCE, ROOM SIZE.
8.7
We have a total of 3 rooms for 6 pax. We have an auto upgrade to deluxe twin and double room from superior category upon check-in. The only complaint is RM 722; the lightings are a bit dim and we cant leave any night lights on before retiring to bed. SO the room was pitched black and my kid was not used to it . But, overall, our stay was satisfactory and I would stay in this hotel in my next visit to Taipei.. Will recommend to friends n relatives oso.
Lai M. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2015
My Stay in The Cosmos HOtel Taipei

Location, Value for Money, Staff Efficiency
8.7
Was good and we enjoyed the amenities provided, hotel room was clean and although hotel was full, we did not experience any congestion with the lift.
Htet A. Couples Myanmar, January 7, 2015
Good location

Location, good lobby, convenient
6
Small room, hot, AC don't work complained and no help couldn't sleep opened window noisy since on main road
Wichaya B. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2015
Convenient location and friendly staff

Great location, nice staff, nice room
9
Lai M. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2015
The Cosmos HOtel

Good location, staff helpfulness and Clean Rooms
9.7
My stay at Cosmos Hotel was awesome. The check in and check out was fast. All doubts were answered promptly by the Reception. The breakfast buffet spread was also ok except that the staff was not updated on discount accorded to in-house guests. I was surprised when the restaurant receptionist quoted me a different price for the breakfast .
Cheung L. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Good

This was my 2nd time to live in this Hotel. Location is excellent, just next to Taipei Main station MRT exit M3. From and to airport, just take bus 1819. The breakfast is awesome.
8.7
Cavin N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
good location, avg room

location, location, location
5.7
avg , wifi not working..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05