Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel Taipei

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Entrance Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge Cosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive Lounge
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 2877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Arvin L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Good experience at Cosmos

Staff service is good, very clean, location is very good
9
Report this review
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2015
ideal hotel for tourist

Near to train station. Shopping at underground.
7.7
Stay at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel staff are friendly and approachable. 5mins walking distance to train station. There are shoppings and food at the underground train station. However, i feel that the air conditional in my room is not cold. And the room is too small for 3 pax.
Report this review
Khairul M. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Great Service, Perfect Location and Value for Money
10
Booked 5 nights with Cosmos Hotel and I enjoyed my stay there. Good customer service and housekeeping. Location is accessible to High Speed Rail, Metro Line and Railway Train. There's also a lot of shops at the Underground Train Station. I would definitely book this hotel again for my future Taiwan Trip.
Report this review
Tseng Y. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Convenient location

Location, speedy staff, old-fashioned room
8
Room is clean although the decor is a little dated. Staff is efficient and completed check-in process in an instant. Very convenient location.
Report this review
Darryl L. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Perfect location

Location location location
7.7
Perfect location, just beside MRT hence easy to travel to any place. It is also 2 blocks away from the airport bus station. So location is perfect.
Report this review
Pat K. Couples Ireland, July 6, 2015
Short stay

Location Location Location
7
We just stayed overnight as we were catching a flight next morning and it is next door to rail metro and bus station.Staff were friendly. We did not eat so no comments on food.
Report this review
Tsz K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Things needed to get improved

I am no doubt in my mind that this hotel took advantage of its excellent location nearby the Taipei main station, however the room is a little bit small and the air conditioning is not cool enough
7.7
Report this review
Rosita Y. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2015
taiwan visit

good location, good services and cleaness of the hotel
9
enjoy very much will pick the same hotel if visit again
Report this review
Arnold T. Families with older children United States of America, July 4, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Great service,location, and Value
8
There were no paper tissues inside our room.Other than that, it is a great hotel. We will recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good

Location is good. Room is clean and tidy. Staff is nice.
7.7
Better than expected.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - EntranceCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Executive LoungeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei Taipei - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel Taipei, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08