or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

150 Prospect Mira, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Reception Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Ballroom Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Ballroom
Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Interior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 1777
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Huang R. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
sucks!!

worst hotel in my life
2.7
Worst hotel ever in my life, i would not return in rest of my life and my 2nd life, 3rd life.. Poor condition of room, i did not feel clean at all, everything was super old in room. I waited for more than 20 mins for check-in and the receptionist did not tell why to wait and i found out they were having a break or something! Not helpful at all! Do not go to this hotel,it sucks your trip!!
Nathan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Very Uncomfortable

Many Restaurants, Gift shops and Currency Exchanger
2
Centralized air-fond was not working and the receptionist could not even provide a fan. After failed to provide anything, asked for just a cold water and they could not even provide that. Can't even ask for a refund. Room furniture was very old and gave a double single bed even single person staying in the room. Very poor service.
Anindya R. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Didn't enjoy my stay

Really nothing
3.3
Didn't enjoy my stay. Not a good hotel. Room was big but looked old with work out carpet. Hardly any toiletries provided. No water. Staff not very polite and breakfast was really bad.
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
good location, shabby hotel

location, price, building
5
40 minutes to check in. wrong room, bad service, no kettle, but good location. I don't think I would stay here again though
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, May 31, 2013
a good hotel for VDNH shows

best hotel in VDNH area
6
good
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great view but that's about all

View, bathtub, tv channels
5.3
Customer service poor. Breakfast blah. Hard to find entrance. It's got big rooms and a great view but otherwise blah. Not my favorite at all. Internet signal weak. Just below my expectations. .
Mumammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 18, 2013
thats great hotel because of reasonable rates

good location, bigger hotel, nice resturants there
8.3
thats great experience but staff service was not good, they are very much slower and lazzy. behaviour of staff was too rude to all people at booking counter.
Chen R. Business travelers China, May 13, 2013
The single bed is too small.

Location,scale,convenience
7
It's good, but not comfortable enough. The Internet is not stable, and the room is very old. The facility is not complete.
Artjom V. Business travelers Finland, April 30, 2013
Good hotel with nice location

location, price reasonable
7.7
The hotel is OK for sleeping, alot of restaurants and cafes in lobby
Curtis T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Aged hotel and front desk not friendly

The nearest hotel to the All-Russia Exhibition Centre
4.3
We stay in the standard room of 2 single beds, the mattress are terrible; front desk are not friendly as expected; swimming pool and gym are charged even for house guest; WiFi signal are poor if the room too far away from the passenger lift, but if you get it good, the speed is good. Various cuisines are available in the hotel but its a bit pricey; basic tea making set is not available in the room even water kettle and the drinking water dispenser is not available at every floor. The only reason to choose this hotel is because it's near to the exhibition centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel MoscowCosmos Hotel Moscow - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - BallroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BallroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BuffetCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - InteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - VillaCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - BuffetCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05