Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

150 Prospect Mira, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Exterior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Reception Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/Lounge Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Ballroom Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Ballroom
Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Interior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 1777
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Armen C. Solo travelers Turkey, November 20, 2013
nice location

nice stuff
6
nice hotel nice stuuf right next to highway the breakfast was poor but the price was reasonable
Ploynapass B. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2013
Nice service

service , big room
6.7
very nice stay , service above Russian standard , comfortable room but a bit far from downtown
Sood K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Very poor stay.

Nothing was good enough - poor quality bed, light, fixtures broken etc
2.7
The room is very basic. It lacked any sockets for charging. The bathroom fittings were broken. The bed was very poor quality. The linen was not worthy of description.
Rattanavadee S. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2013
Crowd and Noisy Hotel

Restaurant, Shopping, Night Entertainment
4
It's very crowd. Many tourists from many countries. Not recommend for guess who need quiet or private place. Staffs are very slow for check-in. All lobby area full of Chinese tourists. Free internet wi-fi. There are many shop on the second floor of the hotel. It's good to grab something as a souvenirs from Russia but in expensive price. Many restaurants for your selection and open 24hrs.
Daniel V. Business travelers Belgium, August 24, 2013
confident stay, no problems

good service, clean service, comfortable rooms, good breakfast, good location
8
convinient stay,good Service, clean rooms, good breakfast, good Location of the hotel
Veronika M. Business travelers Russia, August 16, 2013
i don't advice u to visit this hotel

nothing nothing and nothing
3
we had room on 5 floor , it was very duty , with old furniture. from window we had watching on a big reconstruction . the breakfast was awful and most of all dishes was spoiled. the room wasn't cleaned during our 2 day staing . so don't advice u to visit this hotel.
Ekaterina P. Couples Russia, August 4, 2013
Clean and Friendly. Great breakfast buffet.

Clean room. Good location. Good breakfast buffet.
8
Check in was fast and staff was friendly. It is an impressive building. Room was ready, as ordered, and clean. Lobby area is central to the larger entertainment complex, and has several bars and restaurants. Breakfast buffet is authentic, fresh, and very good.
Huang R. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
sucks!!

worst hotel in my life
2.7
Worst hotel ever in my life, i would not return in rest of my life and my 2nd life, 3rd life.. Poor condition of room, i did not feel clean at all, everything was super old in room. I waited for more than 20 mins for check-in and the receptionist did not tell why to wait and i found out they were having a break or something! Not helpful at all! Do not go to this hotel,it sucks your trip!!
Nathan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Very Uncomfortable

Many Restaurants, Gift shops and Currency Exchanger
2
Centralized air-fond was not working and the receptionist could not even provide a fan. After failed to provide anything, asked for just a cold water and they could not even provide that. Can't even ask for a refund. Room furniture was very old and gave a double single bed even single person staying in the room. Very poor service.
Anindya R. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Didn't enjoy my stay

Really nothing
3.3
Didn't enjoy my stay. Not a good hotel. Room was big but looked old with work out carpet. Hardly any toiletries provided. No water. Staff not very polite and breakfast was really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel MoscowCosmos Hotel Moscow - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Pub/LoungeCosmos Hotel Moscow - BallroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BallroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BuffetCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Meeting RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - InteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - VillaCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - BuffetCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06