Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

150 Prospect Mira, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Moscow - View Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Villa Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool
Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Interior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Reception Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 1777
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 315 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Algirdas K. Business travelers Lithuania, February 18, 2014
pleasant and private

breakfast, fast internet, silence in rooms
8
as almost 10 times before. good, pleasant ant enough cheap.
Report this review
Algirdas K. Business travelers Lithuania, February 15, 2014
Enough good

big rooms, good breakfast and good access to city center
8
I have stayed and report about it not only 2/13 - 2/15 but also 2/15 - 2/18 and 2/18 - 2/20 as well and already reported about my impressions, suggestions and explanations
Report this review
Kirill S. Business travelers Russia, February 15, 2014
Very nice stay in iconic hotel

Great breakfast, close to metro, value for money
8.3
It was a very nice stay with great breakfast. Closely located to public transportation, only 30min from Kremlin by metro. The hotel a little bit old especially the beds (at least in my room), but it is an iconic hotel.
Report this review
Kirill S. Business travelers Russia, February 12, 2014
Very nice stay in iconic hotel

Value for money, great breakfast, close to metro
8
Overall very good stay. Breakfast has huge selection. The hotel is a little old, especially the beds (at least in my room), but it's an iconic hotel, with close location to public transport and VDNKh, and just 30 min from Kremlin.
Report this review
Ilya B. Business travelers Russia, February 1, 2014
Good location, old hotel, unfriendly staff

Location
6.3
It's an old Soviet era hotel, that still needs it's rooms renovated. Conveniently located near subway station. Staff, and especially security are RUDE.
Report this review
Mikayel T. Business travelers Armenia, January 30, 2014
nice hotel

good location,nice rooms
9
i stay there all the time, i love cosmos hotel, good location, nice stuff, Great breakfast,Good quality restaurants,
Report this review
Aleksandra K. Business travelers Russia, January 30, 2014
Enjoy, relax, good rest after work day

testy food, large territory, nice view
8.3
Report this review
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Just so so room bed no tea/coffee table tissues

near Metro spacious lobby great breakfast
9.3
I can rate the Hotel generally as good due to they do not provide the following convenience to the guests: water jug, hair dryer, round pin plug, tea/coffee/sugar, earbuds, slippers, toothbrush and toothpaste not provided inside the room. We are like patients inside the building to go outside our rooms to get our Hot and Cold drinking water. Hope the Hotel will have the facility to improve as its appearance outside doesnt match the interiors inside. Thanks.
Report this review
Konstantin V. Couples Russia, December 27, 2013
good

view,design,WiFi
8
Happy of hotel, of monychenger,so so was breakfast.
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
good but pricey and hidden charges

wifi breakfst metro
7.3
the check in process is dreadful 1 hour wait,,the train from the airport got here quicker than check inn,,room was fine great quick free wifi,,,great plentiful buffet breakfast ,,better to go later when the masses have gone,now the bad points $10 for a beer,,$20 for a pizza in smoke filled restaurants ,,for good sake stop people smoking in restaurants its disgusting,,and the usage of pool for 1 hour $30 your having a laugh when you've paid 100$a night to stay here you pay extra for a short swim get a grip mananger
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel MoscowCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BathroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - VillaCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - InteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04