Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

150 Prospect Mira, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Moscow - View Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Villa Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool
Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Interior Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Reception Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 1777
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Ekaterina P. Couples Russia, August 4, 2013
Clean and Friendly. Great breakfast buffet.

Clean room. Good location. Good breakfast buffet.
8
Check in was fast and staff was friendly. It is an impressive building. Room was ready, as ordered, and clean. Lobby area is central to the larger entertainment complex, and has several bars and restaurants. Breakfast buffet is authentic, fresh, and very good.
Report this review
Huang R. Business travelers China, July 3, 2013
sucks!!

worst hotel in my life
2.7
Worst hotel ever in my life, i would not return in rest of my life and my 2nd life, 3rd life.. Poor condition of room, i did not feel clean at all, everything was super old in room. I waited for more than 20 mins for check-in and the receptionist did not tell why to wait and i found out they were having a break or something! Not helpful at all! Do not go to this hotel,it sucks your trip!!
Report this review
Nathan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Very Uncomfortable

Many Restaurants, Gift shops and Currency Exchanger
2
Centralized air-fond was not working and the receptionist could not even provide a fan. After failed to provide anything, asked for just a cold water and they could not even provide that. Can't even ask for a refund. Room furniture was very old and gave a double single bed even single person staying in the room. Very poor service.
Report this review
Anindya R. Business travelers India, June 28, 2013
Didn't enjoy my stay

Really nothing
3.3
Didn't enjoy my stay. Not a good hotel. Room was big but looked old with work out carpet. Hardly any toiletries provided. No water. Staff not very polite and breakfast was really bad.
Report this review
Jack M. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
good location, shabby hotel

location, price, building
5
40 minutes to check in. wrong room, bad service, no kettle, but good location. I don't think I would stay here again though
Report this review
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, May 31, 2013
a good hotel for VDNH shows

best hotel in VDNH area
6
good
Report this review
Rachel W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
Great view but that's about all

View, bathtub, tv channels
5.3
Customer service poor. Breakfast blah. Hard to find entrance. It's got big rooms and a great view but otherwise blah. Not my favorite at all. Internet signal weak. Just below my expectations. .
Report this review
Mumammad A. Business travelers Pakistan, May 18, 2013
thats great hotel because of reasonable rates

good location, bigger hotel, nice resturants there
8.3
thats great experience but staff service was not good, they are very much slower and lazzy. behaviour of staff was too rude to all people at booking counter.
Report this review
Chen R. Business travelers China, May 13, 2013
The single bed is too small.

Location,scale,convenience
7
It's good, but not comfortable enough. The Internet is not stable, and the room is very old. The facility is not complete.
Report this review
Artjom V. Business travelers Finland, April 30, 2013
Good hotel with nice location

location, price reasonable
7.7
The hotel is OK for sleeping, alot of restaurants and cafes in lobby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel MoscowCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - BathroomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - VillaCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - InteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01