or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

43 Sec. 1, Chung-Hsiao W. Road, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Interior Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Reception Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Interior
Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 225
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2381)
Sort by:
Diane S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Convenient, clean, comfortable beds

We got a great deal, ended up with a suite with jacuzzi, great location near MRT and bus station
8
Great stay, nice roomy hotel room for city but we got a great price from priceline.com which took us to agoda.com website. Very little outlets in the room to charge our phones and iPads but that goes for all the hotels. There were a few just hidden. Loved the tea set and the free water. You had to ask for shampoo which was a little odd. But not super inconvenient. Guess they want to conserve. Wanted soap for jacuzzi but the liquid soap was in a pump attached to sink. Kinda annoying but I pumped once and it bubbled up enough in the water. Guess they are conserving again but it is smart I guess.
Pichet Y. Solo travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Greatest

Near tranportation in taipei city
9.3
Kenneth L. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2014
Not bad

Services, location, cleanliness
7.3
Very good location, walking distance to the night market . Restaurants and 7-11s right next to the hotel.
Candy K. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2014
Great location

Super convenient
6.7
Room was very small thou. But deff will stay at this hotel again when i'm going to taipei again, because its really very convenient, 5mins walk from taipei main station.
Hsien M. Couples Taiwan, February 11, 2014
Great value and central location

Friendly, great location and clearness
8.3
Room is a little bite small for two person and languages.
Ung H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Centrally located, High speed internet, comfy bed

Centrally located, next to Taipei Main Station, easy to go around Taipei , High speed internet
9.3
Free upgraded to twin queen size bed. We really enjoy staying at Cosmos Hotel. This is my favorite hotel in Taipei, will come back while visiting Taipei in future.
Chuan S. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
Perfect hotel with clean rooms and good location

Near to Taipei Main Station, clean room, fast internet.
9.3
It's very good with clean rooms and easy to go to anywhere with MTR or bus.
Mk C. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Lots of interesting places for visit!

Great location!
7.3
It is my second time to stay in the hotel. Great location to stay and travel around. Due to its conveniet location, I can plan my trip easily. The hotel area is very safe. I would highly recommend this hotel to single female traveller.
Yeun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
highly recommended

super location. clean room. nice sleep
9.3
Cai J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Comfort, Service
8.7
Stayed there for a night. Room was comfortable and clean. Love the fact that even though the room was facing the main room but it wasn't noisy at all. However the sound proofing of the door wasn't great though, could hear my neighbor and their kids moving in and out of their room. There was a generator sound (think it was from the mini fridge) as well. Perfect location - 1 min away (exit M3) from the Taipei Main subway, about 5-10mins walk to the Taipei West Bus station if you're taking the coach to Taoyuan airport. 新光三越 is around the corner as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel TaipeiCosmos Hotel Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei - ReceptionCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - BathroomCosmos Hotel Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei - BuffetCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Taipei - LobbyCosmos Hotel Taipei - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei - InteriorCosmos Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cosmos Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05