or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosmos Hotel

150 Prospect Mira, North-Eastern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming Pool Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Lobby Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Restaurant
Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or Twin Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Villa Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Apartment Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Buffet Cosmos Hotel Moscow - View Cosmos Hotel Moscow - Exterior
Area: North-Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 1777
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Bijay M. Business travelers India, September 19, 2014
Don't Send People there. Stay somewhere else.

1. Nothing 2. Nothing 3. Nothing
4.3
Because I needed a place to sleep, and was unfamiliar with the city I continued to stay for 5 days. Miserable stay.
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2014
not a pleasant experience overall

amenities in the lobby area of the hotel
6
lots of tourist groups, uncomfortable rooms
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, August 28, 2014
"Sovok"

lobby area with restaurants and amenities
5.7
marginally ok. Got a regular room at first and didn't like it at all: view of a parking lot, noise from construction next door, uncomfortable furniture. Upgraded to superior room and the experience got a bit better
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
It worths!

Location, Staff, Room Cleanliness
9
The room of Cosmos is nice. The staff provided perfect service to me. I do love this hotel!
Vlad-Dan N. Solo travelers Romania, August 9, 2014
Interesting hotel

Soviet Union atmosphere, nice view form the window, location near Cosmonauts Museum
8
Gudmundur B. Solo travelers Iceland, August 7, 2014
Very close to metro

Close to metro, location nice view
7.7
Stayed for one night. The room was nice and clean and the hotel very close to a metro station. Reception staff was not realy friendly sometimes rude but i guess that is normal in Russia.
Lena H. Couples Armenia, July 22, 2014
It is an average hotel

Good food
7
It was ok. I have been there twice. No smoking in all rooms as by Russian law u cannot smoke in the streets , only at the special places. You cannot smoke in the hotels. A nightmare. It was clean, had all you needed. The annoying things were the leaking bathrooms in my both rooms and the fact you have to show your room cards every time you pass the security. Breakfast was amazing, lots of variety.
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, July 2, 2014
bad hotel nice location

loacatiob=n is best for the vdnh show
8
Navneesh B. Families with older children India, June 12, 2014
I am not happy

Food cent
5
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Not a place for travellers, poor English, unpolite

close to highway, not expensive, good security;
3
Not a traveler friendly place - only front desk people speak simple English; Park expensive - 800 Rubles/day; Very old TV - English Chanel has only blurry BBC, shaky CNN; poor wifi- need to good to door to get connected; Shaky bed - need to put mattress to floor to sleep, otherwise moving noice will wake up my wife. I really doubt how the hotel get 4 Stars! I think the pay a lot of money under table to get it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosmos Hotel MoscowCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Swimming PoolCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - LobbyCosmos Hotel Moscow - RestaurantCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Superior Double or TwinCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - VillaCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest RoomCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - ApartmentCosmos Hotel Moscow - BuffetCosmos Hotel Moscow - ViewCosmos Hotel Moscow - ExteriorCosmos Hotel Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06