or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa

San Roque, Poblacion, Alegria, Alegria, Cebu, Philippines 6030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Beach Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Garden Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort Exterior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort Exterior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort Interior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort Exterior
Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Conference Room Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Cafe Leti Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Sunset View Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Sunset View Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Alegria Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Roger L. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
very comfortable just needed a kettle and cups in

the staff, location and cleanliness
7
Good
Iris G. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
It was worth it!

Pool, Internet and friendly attentive staff
7
It was nice going to this kind of place in the other side of the south in Cebu. Staff are attentive and friendly. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi even if they had it on for a short period of time. Just hoped they have maintenance on the beach though but anyway we were not there for the beach only. The downside is the menu. They don't have much of choices. So far the hotel and staff is good. Will be back next time.
Francis B. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
great staff service; great for diving/snorkeling

service; diving; snorkeling
8.7
twas great. The staff are very friendly and they do their best to give you what you want. The beach area is a very nice diving and snorkeling area.
Jennifer D. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Overall our stay was Ok

Staff, Pool and It centrally located in the municipal
6.3
The staff was superb and the food order was quick. There is a beach not really ideal for swimming. The pool was super nice also.
Ian W. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
good thanks

:)
8
enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much enjoyed very much
Angelique P. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Nice Experience

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Privacy
8.3
We stayed just overnight. I love the privacy and the fact that we were the only people checked in at that time.
Seika I. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2014
Beautiful view

nice view, pool, staff
7.7
I stayed here on New year's day. The hotel is quite far from Cebu city(around 3 hours), but easy to go. The hotel has nice view and good pool. Pool is very small but nice to relax. Room was comfortable for me, It was clean and bright. Furthermore, there were big bath tub!! It is a good point for Japanese. Dining was so so... traditional Filipino meals are nice but western food..burgers, bread was not good. You have to choose Filipino dish in here. Thus, I enjoyed stay here. If you like quiet place and nature, I recommend you to stay here. I can't forget that amazing starry sky!
Jireh J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
satisfied

nice room, friendly staffs, nice pool
9
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
A bit expensive for what you get.

Pool, Ocean and Friendly Staff
6.3
The first time we arrived in Costa, we were confused because they put us in a very small room which is not what we booked. It was like a prison so I told them about my concern. The staff were nice though and they listen to us and put us in a bigger room. The food is such a big disappointment, it was not good at all and the staff at that time was untrained. Overall, I do like Costa just for the fact that you can have a swim on the ocean and see fishes. And, also the staff are nice but needs more organization.
Vincent N. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2013
Bad service

Untrained staff
3.3
Exspensive for what you get, bad wifi ,not cable tv, untrained staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costa De Leticia Resort and Spa CebuCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - BeachCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - GardenCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort InteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Resort ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Conference RoomCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Cafe LetiCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Sunset ViewCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Sunset ViewCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming PoolCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - SurroundingsCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - ExteriorCosta De Leticia Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07