or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costa Lanta Hotel

212 Moo 1, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View from swimming pool Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior
Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach Costa Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Weronika T. Couples Poland, July 22, 2014
Best design

desgin, pool, staff
9.3
Michael P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
excellent, good location on beach, relaxing

proximity to beach, interesting design of rooms, garden and feeling of space
9.7
excellent
Bert H. Couples Belgium, March 15, 2014
the best part of a 3 weeks trip to Thailand

design, relaxed, next to the beach
8.3
After a busy sightseeing all over Thailand, this hotel was a heaven of peace and comfort. Great design, almost private beach with wonderful sunset, excellent pool - also for swimming and not just to stay in the water - and good food. Only minor aspect was the speed of the restaurant staff : even when there were no other customers to be served, we sometimes had to wait 10+ minutes for cocktails or breakfast to be served... they seem to be busy but never in a hurry. Wine is expensive.
Amelia S. Families with young children Sweden, March 9, 2014
Very nice designhotel! Lovely beach and restaurant

The design, the beach and the restaurant.
9
Jasmin L. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
nature

nature, proximity to beach, stuff
6.3
back to nature. no tv no internet jus purly moments of nature n self
Daniel K. Couples Poland, February 15, 2014
Great hotel for a romantic stay

Design, Located right on the beach, Great swimming pool
8.7
Cecilia S. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Great atmospeher

Location, beach acess, quietness
8
We had a great stay in Costa Lanta. Lovely garden, great beach access, quiteness and tranquility. Beautiful pool. Good bed for being Thailand, they're usually rock hard. Only negatives, it would be good if you could fit something more than a bed in the room. For the price I think I should be able to eat the breakfast I want without paying extra (as it is, you can choose one option f.ex. fried eggs OR yoghurt OR pancakes.) But still, I love the place and would come back.
Julia P. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
ace

The outdoor indoor concept. Beach. Cocktails.
8
Great. Nice staff. Lovely rooms. Beautiful beach Great cocktails. Best on island.
Frank S. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Most of staff look really unmotivated.

Near beach, quiet, nice rooms
5.7
The rooms are really nice and the surrounding too. But for the price, the staff in the restaurant should do better. Most of them looked really unhappy and unmotivated. I really missed the Thai smile. The food in the restaurant was reasonable in quality (but overpriced). Breakfast was dissapointing. Little options and if you want more you have to pay extra.
Amy B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
A unique experience in a tranquil location

1) Superb design. 2) fantastic location. 3) peaceful
8.3
The first thing that struck me as I arrived at this hotel was how peaceful it was. It's in a garden/jungle setting so there are lots of nice birds and creatures living in the same environment. The staff were very welcoming and professional. The design of the hotel is great, they've done a cracking job with it. We were really impressed. The beach was the best I saw during my time in Thailand. This hotel is located at the best part of this beach, it's very nice and quiet but within a few minutes walk to the busier part, shops, bars etc. The hotel take great care to protect you from mosquitoes which was important to me as I always get bitten and have an allergic reaction. The hotel prepare your bed and mosquito net every evening and light repellent burners outside your room and in the restaurant and bar. They were very thorough. I'm so glad I booked this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costa Lanta Hotel Koh LantaCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View from swimming poolCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BeachCosta Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01