Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1194 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Ernesto O. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Stay was okay

Beach, ambiance, customer service
5
1. They dont have toothbrush, toothpaste so bring your own. 2. Promo rooms booked have a funny smell. 3. Their building construction work was quite noisy. 4. Beach, white sand & pools are lovely & clean.
Walter L. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

nice room, good service
9.3
Very relaxing location, maître d'etre set up a nice tour to Bohol and around town, only problem was occasionally losing TV connection
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, September 24, 2014
ok hotel

clean. standard resort. good staffs
7
this is normal resort hotel. good for normal people who enjoy the resort life. not for divers nor snorkelers. good pools, not for me.
William H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff. Excellent decor and maintenance. Cleanliness
9.3
I can't give enough praise to the staff. They were all so friendly, polite and curious. This speaks well of the management. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The room was very clean with lovely decor. Not the place to go if beautiful beaches is what you want but I knew this before I booked so I wasn't disappointed. I really loved this resort. My favorite of all others I have stayed at.
Charles P. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Wonderful Weekend!

The beach, the staff and service, and the food!
9.3
We really enjoyed our weekend getaway at the Costabella-they offer two different type of restaurants that offer exceptionally good food! This is a wonderful place for couples even though it is slightly off the normal routes on Mactan Island. It is worth the drive to get there.
Ong Y. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Nice place to stay & relax

Good service ,clean,value for money
8.7
Salimi S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Enjoy the sea activities

The spacious room, the private beach, sea activity
7.3
The standard room is big and clean. The hotel provide a number of sea activities for every family to enjoy. There is a free shuttle to Ayala Mall at 10am but it is only one way and going back you may take a taxi probably about 500 peso.
Robert B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Beachfront Resort

Good service, value and size
7.7
We stayed at Costabella for a 12h layover between flights. The food and cocktails were decent and the service was very friendly. Rooms are reasonable and clean, although a bit dated. One wing of the resort was being upgraded while we were there. The private beach has nice sun lounge 'pods' and a breakwater that helps to prevent seaweed and debris from floating in, although it makes it feel less like a proper beach. Not many options for water activities compared to the larger beachfront resorts in the area.
Pia D. Groups Germany, September 8, 2014
Nice Hotel for Diving Trips

Rooms, Restaurant, Location
8.7
Nice hotel, friendly staff and a lot to offer for diving and other trips
Lene D. Couples Denmark, September 7, 2014
Great food, friendly people, nice room (y)

Food, Friendly Staff, Maintained and clen facilities
8.3
The resort is a in the middle of no-where, not many other things to do around. We stayed only 2,5 days and went to Oslob for the whale sharks on the only full day we had. For this, the resort was perfect - we left very early so they made us packed breakfast, as we were too early for breakfast, any inquiry they were happy to help. Food was really good! Atmosphere there was great! I would recommend it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02