or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Eric S. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Wonderful place to relax and seek the sun.

Food, pools, room
9
We stayed for 2 nights over Christmas and it was wonderful. The staff does a great job with meeting your needs and the food is really good. We loved the room we were in as it was modern and the beds were ever so comfy. We got room service and it was fast. The buffet was good and had a lot to choose from for breakfast. The 2 pools are great for all ages and the breach is perfect for the size of the hotel. We love it there.
Zenda S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Security, the staff and the food
9.3
We had a funfilled stay. My kids made friends with other guests kids. The hotel staff were superb. We are definitely going back!
Sang C. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
NIce, quite and romance beach hotel

Near to the beach, nice enviroment with full of facilities to relax for couple as well as family vacation
9
Enjoyed full of relax n romance during day and night
Shiela C. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2013
The was very serene...sinci its far from the city

clean rooms, nice ambiance, solemn place for a vacation
7.3
Out stay was great...since its far from the city, you can really say its quiet and relaxing to stay there. Since we where their before Christmas, I can really say that is very relaxing wihout much crowd.The place is great...with an ancient theme.I want to go back there if I want to.
Hans P. Business travelers Switzerland, December 19, 2013
relaxed vacation

The room was very nice, the food was excellent and the hotel staff very friendly all teh time
8.7
The Internet did not work well, mostly there was no Connection
Ahmad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2013
pleasure and fun

very clean and very helpful staff and great services with awesome bars and food and nice-romantic live band at night
9
just awesome!
Precious R. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
PLEASANT STAY

friendliness of staff, the beach view and pool & food
7.7
It was so relaxing
Roselyn C. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
relaxing nice view of beach and pool. good food

quite and not too crowded. friendly staff. relaxing ambiance.
6.7
Relaxing, quite peaceful. Romantic in the sense that it was full moon. Nice to lounge near the beach and pool area.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
we had family fun

food, pools, friendly staff
8.3
hotel has superb food and staff is friendly and attentive. our room in the older wing isnt as nice as the new building but the new building has cracks from the basement to the roof from the earthquake in October and we didnt want to stay there because of it.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
we had a good time as family

food, pools, staff
8
its a good beach hotel, even the beach is not really nice. awesome food, friendly staff, nice pools

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07