Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Tom-Roderick M. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2013
great, good services and nice hotel

food, quietness, friendly staff
9.3
Carmela D. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
Private and relaxing resort

Great scenic view, excellent relaxation place, and attentive staff
7.3
. My family have enjoyed the place very much because the surrounding is relaxing and away from busy city life. The beach is kids friendly and also great for elderly. The beach is well protected, you wont get scared even when you swim alone. The staff is everywhere including guard and they are all responsive to our needs.
Carmela D. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2013
Excellent service and well secured place

Superbly tasting food (but quite expensive), beautiful bay view, well-responsive staff
7.3
We enjoyed food at their restaurant; breakfast buffet was great and lunch offerings were all great-tasting. My 82-year old mom loved the beach and the sunset/sunrise and the bridge-like around the beach. Pool is elderly-friendly; plenty of showers and floors are non-slippery. Rooms have complete amenities and comfortable. Everything here is nice except for one thing - transportation.
Norshakila M. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Very Comfortable!

Friendly Staff, Nice Food, Nice Ocean View
9.3
Aileen P. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
We had a blast at Costabella!

Helpful and courteous staff, clean beach and pools, excellent room views
8.3
With two young kids in tow, vacations spent in Costabella was definitely worth it. The staff were very helpful and professional. The premium de luxe room on the 7th floor was large, high-ceilinged and complete with amenities. The kids loved everything the resort offers. My husband even got a free basic diving lesson!
Juan C. Couples Peru, May 4, 2013
Disappointed

We did not enjoy our stay in Costabella.
4
Our room had with two beds instead of one double bed, staff was not helpful and did not change us to another room. The bedroom had an A/C that was extremely noisy and didnt let us sleep. One day the hotel was booked for a private event and the administration sent us a letter "advising" us to go shopping or to spa. The beach is not nice, it is surrounded by walls. It is a hotel for local people and local events, not for foreign tourists.
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
great resort

food, location, staff, beach,
9.7
Great place. The only thing is that you cannot go outside the hotel or anywhere on mactan by foot. The area is very poor so if you plan to go, stay at the hotel or take a cab somewhere. Dont go walking outside by yourself. But the resort is great and great security.
Erwin C. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Relaxing

The Beach, the friendly staff and the surrounding
6.7
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Contented, restful stay.

Cleanliness, Comfort and relaxing with plenty of water sports available.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were always keen to help and very attentive. The grounds, pool and rooms were very clean. Just wish we could have stayed longer.
Melrose C. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Great place for relaxation

Clean, Good Food, Friendly Staff
8.7
It was a good decision to book the Premier Deluxe room as we found out the other room types (although clean) were a bit old and had not much view. The Premier Deluxe room was spacious, clean, had a balcony with pool and seaside view. There is no wifi but the hotel is a relaxing place with good pool, friendly staff and good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01