or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Outdoors Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Parasail Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana Boat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Lynn F. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
very friendly and relaxing

restaurant, swimming pool and friendly staff
9.3
I found the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel extremely satisfying. The Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms, however there was good connection at the beach, in the lobby and restaurant. I would recommend this resort 100%!
Lynn F. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Bang for your buck

Friendly staff, good food, quiet
9
Great hotel for families with young children. I felt safe and the staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was superb, wished they could extend it til 11:00am. Beach side mini bar was great gathering place for late night drinks. The band was excellent, great music performed by these musicians! Only downfall was the beach, it was manmade and lots of seaweed. But overall, it wasn't bad for a dip and just to get a tan. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and will definately consider visiting again.
Norhesham S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
i feel relax,comfortable,nice fresh air,beach view

the hotel stuff very aproachable and respectful,nice beach and swimming pool,clean and fresh surroundings
9
It was amaxing,very relax and we enjoy alot in beach,the room was so clean and tge stuff so nice...its a great vacation in costabella resort....
Eduardo L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
peaceful, quiet and relaxing

breakfast, pools and private beach
9.3
it was a great stay. breakfast buffet was amazing. dinner was ok. staffs are very nice and attentive. the pools and beach was lovely.
Agnes F. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, large room, cleanliness
7.7
Except for the VERY POOR INTERNET Access - everything from room, food, staff all are A ok.
Kian M. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Relaxing Stay, but the hotel is a little deep in.

Ocean View, Huge Bed and Peaceful
5.7
Love the ocean view and the huge comfortable bed. Food is the hotel is just average. And it is hard to getting a taxi at the hotel making travelling out into other areas of Cebu a hassle.
Battal D. Families with young children Turkey, January 12, 2014
just nice hotel however food overprice!

beach hotel nice room friendly staff
9
ı have stayed this hotel 2 nights they have nice beach and clean sea however ı could not go beach bcz all 2 days rain and storm so sad:( all staff were very friendly, rooms are very clean and nice, they have many chanel on tv.only bad thibgs about hotel food and beverge overpriced very expensive ı think hotel take advantange bcz you can not go out eat by your self you need take taxi for go out eating if you take taxi it cost you same if you eat at hotel . I went ayala center one way 400 peso.ı can recommend this hotel for anyone it is quıte nice hotel. road are not good to go hotel they have maintence and trafıc jam all the time ...
Ana C. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2014
Beautiful place, Quiet surroundings Friendly Staff

Beautiful place, Quiet surroundings Friendly Staff
10
I loved the place. We got the cheapest room but it was huuuge. It even had 2 beds, even when there's just 2 of use per room. It had a bath tub too! I've never used a bathtub in my entire life. The housekeeping staff was nice enough to give us slippers and dental kits, coz they arent part of the free amenities of a superior room. The breakfast buffet was also amazing. It had pretty much everything. They had BACON!!!! And the staff was really nice and friendly. There was also a free internet station you can use. Coz my mom loves to play candy crush, and she doesnt have a laptop with her, so we used the free internet station for maybe 3 hours. We had a great time there.
Beth P. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
It was great for our family get together

near at the beach, good Spas, and entertainment with friends and family
9
We enjoyed the view and we able to swim on the beach. Unlike the other beach resorts that your not able to swim, but in Costabella the water is clear and have white sands.
Aki K. Groups Japan, January 3, 2014
You feel at home

Relaxing hotel. Very supportive staff. Warm and delicious breakfast with great balance of local and international.
9.3
Stuff were very friendly and supportive. But front desk cannot handle complicated requests. If you need to request a taxi, don't call front desk, but show up at front and tell bellboys by yourself. If you can take care of your front desk matters for yourself like picking up early lunchbox and arranging taxi and airporter, your stay will be joyful and no stress. The room was very cozy and food was great. I loved breakfast most!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OutdoorsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - ParasailCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana BoatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07