Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1174 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1174)
Sort by:
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 13, 2013
poor beach

nothing
6.7
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Ok

Clean,staff,garden
5
Ok
Ryan C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Nice location for a quick scuba dive trip

location, price, food
8
Great staff, nicely presented resort with all the usual amenities. Restaurant was very nice. Great price.
Oberoi J. Families with young children India, October 10, 2013
our perfect vacation

service, comfort of the rooms and excellent filipino and international cusine.
10
my wife, daughter and myself had a fantastic time. we had my brother and sister in law also travelling with us and had booked two rooms. it was a very relaxing and fantastic time. nice entertainment at the restaurant in the evenings. My daughter had a blast in the pool everyday. great service and very helpful front office , housekeeping and restaurant staff. a must stay for families.
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Value, Food, Staff
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Nice and Relaxing

Food, staff, Value
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Sungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Good Hotel..

clean room, sarap breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
7.3
Estrelita I. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2013
Good stay at costabella

clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
It was a good experience staying with Costa bella for 3 days and two night: Good - friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room, pools and beach. Bad - far from other restaurant outside the resort, lack of sports water equipment.
Brian W. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2013
Good beach location

Beach, pool, food
8
We had a nice stay with the family, have stayed here often and like the beach, pools and staff are great. The rooms need maintenence and the price is too high for what you get.
Duncan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Old hotel but ok

Good staff, good security, clean surrounding with staff cleaning pool all the time
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04