Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1305 reviews

858 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Trevor J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Report this review
Anny C. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8.3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Report this review
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7.7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Report this review
Howard C. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7.3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6.3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Report this review
Divine G. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Report this review
Irene P. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
cozy and quiet hotel

The food are nice and they have live bands. Private beach clean and quiet. The children enjoy their stay very much
7.7
The food are nice and they have live bands. Private beach clean and quiet. The children enjoy their stay very much.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8.3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Report this review
Eugene C. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 858 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04