Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1237 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Miel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Relaxing and Fun Time

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, accessibility of activities
8
My family and I had a great time at Costabella. Nestled within smaller country roads, Costabella was an out-of-the-way oasis compared to the bustling city where we live (Manila). Although it was tucked away, the hotel was very helpful in communicating with our cab driver to get us there with ease from the airport. Once there, we were checked in fast (and even earlier than expected). The accommodations were exactly what we wanted and my partner and I received the best massages ever from their spa. My son was equally ecstatic with the buffet breakfast, attentiveness of the staff, and for the activities suggested by the concierge (driver-led sightseeing tour of Cebu as well as all day snorkeling adventure with a boxed lunch). We would definitely come back -- it was worth the price and the escape from the city.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
its very good

white sand good food
9.3
friendly staff good service clean room nice bed good food white sand beach nice swimming pool...etc
Report this review
Goo T. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Is a nice, quiet resort for relaxation

Friendly staffs
6
Report this review
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 13, 2013
poor beach

nothing
6.7
Report this review
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Ok

Clean,staff,garden
5
Ok
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Nice location for a quick scuba dive trip

location, price, food
8
Great staff, nicely presented resort with all the usual amenities. Restaurant was very nice. Great price.
Report this review
Oberoi J. Families with young children India, October 10, 2013
our perfect vacation

service, comfort of the rooms and excellent filipino and international cusine.
10
my wife, daughter and myself had a fantastic time. we had my brother and sister in law also travelling with us and had booked two rooms. it was a very relaxing and fantastic time. nice entertainment at the restaurant in the evenings. My daughter had a blast in the pool everyday. great service and very helpful front office , housekeeping and restaurant staff. a must stay for families.
Report this review
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Value, Food, Staff
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Report this review
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Nice and Relaxing

Food, staff, Value
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Report this review
Sungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Good Hotel..

clean room, sarap breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Mactan Island - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08