Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Todd W. Families with young children Canada, March 5, 2015
great time

we enjoyed the pool the rooms and the atmosphere
8
We had a good time. Was nice to do as we wanted and just enjoy
Todd W. Families with young children Canada, March 5, 2015
we had a great time

the atmosphere, the view and the ability to relax
8
We had a great time and enjoyed the place. Did some island hopping and enjoyed the pool. Food was pretty good also.
Stephen W. Couples Canada, March 4, 2015
Meh okay

Good staff, clean and fully functional bathroom, nice pool.
7.7
Nice but not quite worth the price. Great staff.
Ma. C. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6.3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Marian V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
Worth trip for a staycation

Service, Location, Amenities
6.3
It was a good staycation trip for my friend and I. The high tide/low tide beach was a bit surprising to us. but it was generally a fun weekend. Will do it again!
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Great Place to relax

Food, Staff. QUITE
9
Very nice, Value for money.
Sewon N. Groups South Korea, February 21, 2015
good stay

cozy beach chairs
10
Good. Clean
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Weather
9.3
Great stay
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Great place to relax

Tidy, friendly, clean
9.3
Quite, friendly
Fernando T. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02