or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Sungyoung O. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2014
The live band was cool.

live band. security. food.
6.7
the live band was cool. security was nice. food was cool.
Sujin L. Couples South Korea, June 8, 2014
it was okay..

staff were kind.. that's all...
6
well, during my stay, one of their pool was under renovation... beside that... the pictures from the web and real view was quite different.. spa was minimum 1000peso( it was good but the price is expensive when I compare it to others in the country),the food was soso... their breakfast was very nice... the stay wasn't bad but not great... in general, I wouldn't visit there again and will try to stay at other place
Anne M. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2014
Resort is clean, friendly staf, good food

30 min from airportFriendly stafClean and spacious roomGood food
7.3
Only stayed for 1 night, perfect for what we were looking for, nice and clean room after a long flight
John R. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
lovely

pool, bar, beach
9
This is a really great place to stay
Benito I. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Quite relaxing

Beach, swimming pool, near airport
8
Our three-night stay was superb!
Ridzuan B. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
amazing beach hotel

beach, pool and buffet breakfast
8.7
the stay was pleasant!! great pools.. great beach.. the room i stayed was in a wooden structure.. looks like supposed to have been floating on water.. but they didn't fill the pond. beautiful landscaping all around! although for someone not used to staying in the rural landscape, the sounds in the landscapes kinda scare me for a bit hahaha.. buffet breakfast was great!! super good omelette and french toast... AMAZING!
Teresa S. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Relaxing yet fun,filled vacation

Clean and comfortable rooms Wide variety of menu selections Priced appropriately
8
Our stay was very relaxing yet also allowed us to venture out for snorkeling and parasailing. The room appointments were more than decent , so we had to debate whether to stay in or dnjoy the sun and sand. We will definitely visit again.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
We will return. Most serene and relaxing hotel

Serenity, location, atmosphere
10
Not long enough. Need at least 3 to 4 days here minimum
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Normal, the beach is slightly dissapointed

Friendly staff, good food
6.3
Normal
Grace B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.

The pools, the location (close to airport and the city), nicely appointed room.
8.3
My stay at the Costabell Hotel was very relaxing and pleasant. I nice break after a week of intense work! Would love to return some day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03