or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Outdoors Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Parasail Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana Boat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Miel A. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Relaxing and Fun Time

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, accessibility of activities
8
My family and I had a great time at Costabella. Nestled within smaller country roads, Costabella was an out-of-the-way oasis compared to the bustling city where we live (Manila). Although it was tucked away, the hotel was very helpful in communicating with our cab driver to get us there with ease from the airport. Once there, we were checked in fast (and even earlier than expected). The accommodations were exactly what we wanted and my partner and I received the best massages ever from their spa. My son was equally ecstatic with the buffet breakfast, attentiveness of the staff, and for the activities suggested by the concierge (driver-led sightseeing tour of Cebu as well as all day snorkeling adventure with a boxed lunch). We would definitely come back -- it was worth the price and the escape from the city.
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
its very good

white sand good food
9.3
friendly staff good service clean room nice bed good food white sand beach nice swimming pool...etc
Goo T. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Is a nice, quiet resort for relaxation

Friendly staffs
6
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 13, 2013
poor beach

nothing
6.7
Paul J. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Ok

Clean,staff,garden
5
Ok
Ryan C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Nice location for a quick scuba dive trip

location, price, food
8
Great staff, nicely presented resort with all the usual amenities. Restaurant was very nice. Great price.
Oberoi J. Families with young children India, October 10, 2013
our perfect vacation

service, comfort of the rooms and excellent filipino and international cusine.
10
my wife, daughter and myself had a fantastic time. we had my brother and sister in law also travelling with us and had booked two rooms. it was a very relaxing and fantastic time. nice entertainment at the restaurant in the evenings. My daughter had a blast in the pool everyday. great service and very helpful front office , housekeeping and restaurant staff. a must stay for families.
Trevor M. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Value, Food, Staff
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Nice and Relaxing

Food, staff, Value
8.3
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Sungjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2013
Good Hotel..

clean room, sarap breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OutdoorsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - ParasailCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana BoatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06