or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Teodulo F. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9.7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Leonor P. Families with young children Portugal, February 9, 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted

Its near the beach, friendly staff
4.7
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.
Lynn F. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
very friendly and relaxing

restaurant, swimming pool and friendly staff
9.3
I found the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel extremely satisfying. The Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms, however there was good connection at the beach, in the lobby and restaurant. I would recommend this resort 100%!
Lynn F. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Bang for your buck

Friendly staff, good food, quiet
9
Great hotel for families with young children. I felt safe and the staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was superb, wished they could extend it til 11:00am. Beach side mini bar was great gathering place for late night drinks. The band was excellent, great music performed by these musicians! Only downfall was the beach, it was manmade and lots of seaweed. But overall, it wasn't bad for a dip and just to get a tan. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and will definately consider visiting again.
Ricardo D. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2014
A very short stay but full of memoraby adventure

Good relaxing location, Very warm hospitality & family fun all day
8.7
Good sea sports adventures and the whole family just love the ferw day's of stay with a good bonding.
Norhesham S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
i feel relax,comfortable,nice fresh air,beach view

the hotel stuff very aproachable and respectful,nice beach and swimming pool,clean and fresh surroundings
9
It was amaxing,very relax and we enjoy alot in beach,the room was so clean and tge stuff so nice...its a great vacation in costabella resort....
Yunjie L. Couples China, February 2, 2014
nice hotel

the food is good. the design of the hotel is nice. the staff there is friendly
8.7
we stayed one night there. nice. but the beach not so nice. but local people said mactan's beach really like that. just over night. but the staff there is good.
Eduardo L. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
peaceful, quiet and relaxing

breakfast, pools and private beach
9.3
it was a great stay. breakfast buffet was amazing. dinner was ok. staffs are very nice and attentive. the pools and beach was lovely.
Agnes F. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, large room, cleanliness
7.7
Except for the VERY POOR INTERNET Access - everything from room, food, staff all are A ok.
Mark O. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Clean and tidy rooms, good food and friendly staff

Comfy Bed, clean rooms and good food
9.7
My girlfriend and I love this hotel, good food and clean and comfy rooms. We have stay here many times and We will stay here again in the near future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03