or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Outdoors Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Parasail Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana Boat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Trevor J. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Excellent.

Food. Facilities. Staff.
9
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Anny C. Families with older children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta

Staff, food, spa
8.3
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Michael E. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

Staff , quietness , garden pool area
7.7
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Howard C. Couples Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Good beach hotel

Beach, Food, Staff
7.3
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
below my expectations..

No comments..
6.3
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Divine G. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Relaxing Stay

The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
8
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7.3
Enjoyable
Michael C. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel, great price

The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
8.3
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.
Eugene C. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
8.7
Doyle F. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.

Relaxing place
7.7
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OutdoorsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - ParasailCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana BoatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01