or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Outdoors Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Parasail Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana Boat Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Emil M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4

The food, beach , the place itself
8
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Sherina T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Value for money

affordable, nice beach, good facilities
8
Good beach for the location and price
Paul P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6.7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Divina G. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good hotel except for the location

Good food, friendly staff, clean room
6.7
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Imelda T. Families with older children Taiwan, August 2, 2014
Great place for a vacation

Great food, nice and clean beach, and friendly staff
9
We enjoyed the nice beach and comfort at this hotel. All the staff were nice and friendly making each guest feeling VIP. Filipino dish is great especially their seafoods. Love it.
Paul B. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
Great spot!

Pools, food, staff
9.3
Khac C. Groups Vietnam, August 1, 2014
Great service

Staff, staff, staff
9
We spent 4 nights at the hotel for our ironman race in Cebu. The hotel offered a great support in term of logistics. Most of staff are familiar with the race and gave us many helpful advices. The hotel is a bit off the main road but it takes normally 5 mins to call in a taxi to the hotel.
Patrick B. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2014
Great Stay

Pools, Staff, Food
8.3
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Hambali A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding

nice view an friendly staff
7.7
Wai F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Too many people, beach not nice

nothing
6
boring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant fareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - OutdoorsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - La Marina RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BallroomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Board RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - The Coral RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lema SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - ParasailCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Banana BoatCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05