or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Poolside Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front Suite Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (45)
Sort by:
Keisuke O. Business travelers Japan, December 10, 2014
comfortable hotel

Their staffs are very friendly. There are private beach. Nice pool and garden.
8
I just spent a day but I relaxed enough. Here is good for short stay vacation.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
good

friendly staff, nice accomodation and transport service
8.7
Rakesh K. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Quiet, Comfortable & Pleasant

Main dining serves good food, reasonably priced. Clean and Quiet, a perfect setting for relaxation. Very friendly and ready to serve staff.
7.7
Good ambience and setting, as a beach resort.
Paul P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Staff, dining and pools
6.7
Professional and friendly staff, comfortable room and good and varied food at reasonable prices on the menu. Two main problems with the hotel were long distance from anywhere - an hour to Cebu City and 30 mins to the airport and nearest town. The internet wifi connection was very poor - no wifi in the rooms and you had to log in each time you wanted to use it. Surely a hotel that rates itself as 4 staff should have better internet
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Bias swimming pool rules

The spacious layout, the very friendly staff (less the pool guard), the attention to detail.
8.3
Overall, our stay was very good. In fact we extended our stay twice. However, I feel one awkward incident cannot go without mention. I was traveling with my filipina wife and her sister. When we went to use the swimming pool, the guard approached them and told them they could not use the pool because the over-shirts that they were wearing was made of cotton. The manager Janel told me it was a liability issue. We left a little embarrassed. Later, we discovered upon reading the labels on their over-shirts that they had no cotton within their construction whatsoever. Furthermore I witnessed an abundance of cotton on other swimmers of other nationalities. I hope this is an isolated incident and not a trend or worse.
Stephen M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Plesant rest

Quiet good food not far from airport
7.3
Enjoyable
Sungyoung O. Business travelers South Korea, June 10, 2014
The live band was cool.

live band. security. food.
6.7
the live band was cool. security was nice. food was cool.
Hans P. Business travelers Switzerland, December 19, 2013
relaxed vacation

The room was very nice, the food was excellent and the hotel staff very friendly all teh time
8.7
The Internet did not work well, mostly there was no Connection
Roselyn C. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
relaxing nice view of beach and pool. good food

quite and not too crowded. friendly staff. relaxing ambiance.
6.7
Relaxing, quite peaceful. Romantic in the sense that it was full moon. Nice to lounge near the beach and pool area.
Goo T. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Is a nice, quiet resort for relaxation

Friendly staffs
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Deluxe PoolsideCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea View SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sea Front SuiteCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06