Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrance Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Lobby Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet Ski Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Garden Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Beach Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier Deluxe Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and Activities Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Abigail M. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
A hidden Gem

Food, beach and service
8
The resort was a hidden gem. Good food and service too
Anna R. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu

I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
9
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Jezza J. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
A perfect place for relaxation

The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
8
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Paer R. Solo travelers Sweden, May 24, 2015
Good value

It was kept very clean.
8.7
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Wei W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
a place to relax

friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
8.7
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Deirdre D. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Large bed in room, happy hour in the evenings with delicious cocktails, great food
6.3
We were a little underwhelmed surrounding area before entering the resort and the warnings in the hotel room about tight security etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable - the bathroom was in need of an update. Cocktails were lovely, food was delicious and we enjoyed the Philipino band that serenaded us at dinner - Amazing talent. Staff were helpful and friendly
Marc C. Couples Spain, May 13, 2015
Nice Place

sand,pool,staff
8.3
Ronnie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking

Place set up is good
7.3
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Francis P. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff

price, service and room
9
Adrian Y. Families with young children New Zealand, May 7, 2015
Kiddie pool perfect

Pool, massage centre, staff
6.3
Very average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - hi-resCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntranceCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - LobbyCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Aqua Sports Facility - Jet SkiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GardenCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - BeachCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - InteriorCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03