My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosy Hotel

Pottery Square, Bhaktapur, Bhaktapur, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Exterior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Apartment Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Apartment Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Bathroom Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Reception Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Balcony Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Shop Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Shop Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Terrace Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - View Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Entrance
Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Exterior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Surroundings Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Hotel Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar
Hotel Area: Bhaktapur Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Hao X. Groups China, March 28, 2014
Very charming

Location, convenient, friendly staff
8
Duoli S. Groups China, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at Bhaktapur

breakfast, friendly staff, good location
7
That was nice hotel which in the front of pottery square. Only 5 mins you can walk to Duba square and find nice restaurant and supermarket nearby. The wifi so fast and the staffs are helpful and friendly. Especially nice breakfast and dinner and you can have it on the roof top. But one thing I need to mention that pillow is not very clean which has stranger smell just like not change for long time. And some stains on the bed sheet that I have to put towel on that for sleep. Anyway, this is a good hotel to be stayed. Recommended~~
Rhine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
very nice

awesome staff, breakfast, cleanliness
10
It was over all a nice and comfortable stay. I wanted to try the internet here first because I have a very important Skype interview and I was satisfied and booked another night for the interview. The people here are lovely, helpful and very accommodating. They have a nice rooftop restaurant and the food is good. I loved the breakfast! I definitely recommend this place!
Rhine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
very comfortable,awesome staff and nice place

staff, breakfast, cleanliness
10
It was over all a nice and comfortable stay. I wanted to try the internet here first because I have a very important Skype interview and I was satisfied and booked another night for the interview. The people here are lovely, helpful and very accommodating. They have a nice rooftop restaurant and the food is good. I loved the breakfast! I definitely recommend this place!
Dai G. Couples China, February 13, 2014
historical design, good location and breakfast

historical design, good location and breakfast
9.3
very closed to restaurants, Duba square, the room is clean, and hotel design is a art and historical style which is very good. They served welcome drinks and very good breakfast. The staffs have good performance.
Grazelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Close to everything

Heater, food and location
10
The hotel's location is very convenient in exploring the interesting places in Bhaktapur. The room is pretty and the bed is comfortable. Hot water is available 24/7 and internet is also working well.
Berangere G. Couples France, January 31, 2014
Wonderful

Staff performance
10
Hotel higly recommanded The staff are just wonderful and lovely The hotel is centraly located in pottery square and just couple of minutes from Bakthapur center by foot. Breakfast is delicious Hot shower and internet available We will defenitely come back!!
Steven L. Groups China, January 15, 2014
Great place, hotel is nice

Design , nice staff
10
Great location , nice staff, nice. Design, comfortable
Chen K. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Superb and comfortable stay!

Nice art design boutique hotel!
10
It's a very nice boutique hotel, situated inside a heritage building, right in the pottery square, which is in the city centre, clean and large rooms, fast internet connection, friendly and helpful staffs, they even have heaters inside our bedrooms, which we need it eagerly in this cold deep winter season. We are very thankful to this hotel as we can still enjoy the electricity supply until 6am even though the city has electricity supply control.
Mihaela T. Couples Romania, January 5, 2014
Good hotel in a good location

Price, location, clean
5.7
The hotel doesn't have a backup generator so you will have to endure all the long hours without electricity for the plugs (more than 10 hours a day).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy ApartmentCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy ApartmentCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - BathroomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ReceptionCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - BalconyCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ShopCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ShopCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - TerraceCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ViewCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel EntranceCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - SurroundingsCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy HotelCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - DeluxeCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ViewCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ReceptionCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02