or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cosy Hotel

Pottery Square, Bhaktapur, Bhaktapur, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Exterior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Interior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Apartment Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Apartment Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Bathroom Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Reception Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Balcony Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Shop Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Shop Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Terrace Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - View Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Entrance
Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel Exterior Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Surroundings Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy Hotel Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy Bar
Area: Bhaktapur Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
James R. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Good price and great location.

Staff were very friendly and price was good but budget room was a little cramped with nowhere to put your things and bathroom very narrow. But the price was very good and overall worth it.
8
Overall good service and value but budget room a bit small.
Dunja K. Solo travelers Germany, May 5, 2014
would definitely recommend this friendly place

Staff.location. comfort
10
Felt well taken care of.nothing is too much trouble
Hao X. Groups China, March 28, 2014
Very charming

Location, convenient, friendly staff
8
Duoli S. Groups China, March 28, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at Bhaktapur

breakfast, friendly staff, good location
7
That was nice hotel which in the front of pottery square. Only 5 mins you can walk to Duba square and find nice restaurant and supermarket nearby. The wifi so fast and the staffs are helpful and friendly. Especially nice breakfast and dinner and you can have it on the roof top. But one thing I need to mention that pillow is not very clean which has stranger smell just like not change for long time. And some stains on the bed sheet that I have to put towel on that for sleep. Anyway, this is a good hotel to be stayed. Recommended~~
Yan Z. Couples China, March 23, 2014
wonderful stay

cosy,clean,location
10
Its located in the center of Bhaktapur. We enjoyed our stay in cosy hotel. The most impressive things were the roof top restaurant from where you could see the mountain ranges and the boss who can speak french very well. And hotel staff are super nice as well. We will choose the same hotel if we go to Bhaktapur again.
Rhine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2014
very nice

awesome staff, breakfast, cleanliness
10
It was over all a nice and comfortable stay. I wanted to try the internet here first because I have a very important Skype interview and I was satisfied and booked another night for the interview. The people here are lovely, helpful and very accommodating. They have a nice rooftop restaurant and the food is good. I loved the breakfast! I definitely recommend this place!
Rhine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
very comfortable,awesome staff and nice place

staff, breakfast, cleanliness
10
It was over all a nice and comfortable stay. I wanted to try the internet here first because I have a very important Skype interview and I was satisfied and booked another night for the interview. The people here are lovely, helpful and very accommodating. They have a nice rooftop restaurant and the food is good. I loved the breakfast! I definitely recommend this place!
Dai G. Couples China, February 13, 2014
historical design, good location and breakfast

historical design, good location and breakfast
9.3
very closed to restaurants, Duba square, the room is clean, and hotel design is a art and historical style which is very good. They served welcome drinks and very good breakfast. The staffs have good performance.
Grazelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Close to everything

Heater, food and location
10
The hotel's location is very convenient in exploring the interesting places in Bhaktapur. The room is pretty and the bed is comfortable. Hot water is available 24/7 and internet is also working well.
Berangere G. Couples France, January 31, 2014
Wonderful

Staff performance
10
Hotel higly recommanded The staff are just wonderful and lovely The hotel is centraly located in pottery square and just couple of minutes from Bakthapur center by foot. Breakfast is delicious Hot shower and internet available We will defenitely come back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy ApartmentCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy ApartmentCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - BathroomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ReceptionCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant Cosy Hotel Bhaktapur - BalconyCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ShopCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ShopCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - TerraceCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ViewCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel EntranceCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Hotel ExteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - SurroundingsCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Cosy HotelCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Sunny Restaurant and cosy BarCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - DeluxeCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - RestaurantCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - InteriorCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ViewCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Guest RoomCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - ReceptionCosy Hotel Bhaktapur - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05