Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant

Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Philippines 6407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Reception Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Bar Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Nightclub Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Nightclub
Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Entrance Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Guest Room Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - reception - show cake - wine chiller Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior Room Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Kitchen Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
37 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2015
Bang for the buck!

Location, comfort and food!
8.3
Report this review
Joanna M. Groups Philippines, November 6, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location, Interior/Exterior
8.7
Report this review
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2015
Team Vacation for October 2015.

location, good rooms, and food is yummy too.
8.7
Pretty good. Only thing we didn't like was the loud noise from the karaoke and food takes a long time before being served.
Report this review
Meryl M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good enough

location, accessibility, cleanliness,
7.3
Report this review
Richard Y. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2015
A very cozy inn in the middle of town

Location, value for money, food
8
Report this review
Jean L. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2015
Unimpressed

Location
5
It felt like a big let down. When we arrived, we discovered there was a cockroach in the restroom, cable TV was not functioning, we booked a superior room but we didn't have a fridge, air conditioning was poor- luckily there's a wall fan to support. staff were very slow to respond considering we were the only ones checked in at that time. I felt we were ripped off.
Report this review
Arnel B. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2015
Perfect

Food are delicious, near beaches and value for money
7.3
Very good and satisfied I will come back again
Report this review
Chesmer M. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2015
Awesome Place

Food, Service, Accommodation
10
A TRULY AWESOME PLACE! We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are very approachable and courteous. They will hurriedly assist you when you need them. Upon arrival, they greeted us with smiles. Their food is very delicious and affordable. The room we had was perfect for a group of 4. It made our trip to Bantayan Island more memorable! We will definitely go back!
Report this review
Christine A. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2015
nice cozy stay

location rooms
7.7
We had a pleasant enjoyable stay
Report this review
Marvin A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great location for going around Bantayan

Room is comfortable, Restaurant, Easy Jump off point to the beach or market.
9
We were Picked up from the port to the hotel and the check in was fast probably because we called 1 day ahead of time to confirm things. the room ans specially the beds are big and long enough for big guys :). the aircon (ac) is perfect. No Cable but with DVDs. Separate T/B but the bathroom is just using shower curtains but that's OK. The food is good we tried their pizza. Check out was fast and they provided transportation going to the port.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 214 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan IslandCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - GardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - GardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ReceptionCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - BarCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - EntranceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Guest RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - reception - show cake - wine chillerCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - FacilitiesCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04