Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant

Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Philippines 6407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Reception Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Bar Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Nightclub Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Nightclub
Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Entrance Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Exterior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Guest Room Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - reception - show cake - wine chiller Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior Room Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Kitchen Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 184 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Ariane C. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Food and Ambience
10
We loved the food, the ambience of the place wasnt tacky and was even romantic at night. If only they has a small pool, a telephone so we won't have to go down to order any room service and cable on the rooms at the second floor.
Report this review
Meryl M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good enough

location, accessibility, cleanliness,
7.3
Report this review
Omna T. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Indeed, it's a stone throw away to everything.

Location, price & well-maintained rooms esp. bathroom
7.3
I liked my stay in the hotel. I like the fact that its near to a convenience store & to other hotels & restaurants. I'm satisfied with the room assigned to me - its spacious, clean & bathroom's well-maintained. Most of all, I'm glad that there's lots of water in the shower & that the toilet & the drainage are not clogged.
Report this review
Julie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Kinda Bali Inspired of the bar.

There resto bar i like it and the location was okay and affordable too budget friendly
8
It was great! The location was good even though its not a beachfront hotel but its 3 min. Away to the beach from cocou. The food and the accomodation is friendly affordable not to much expensive however there services for the foods there is until 10pm only either in the other resto near the area hahaha!make sure that you will eat before 10pm because there's no resto who will offer you a meal only drinks for the night. but there's a little problem before we check out supposed to be we getting ready for it so me and my boyfriend and his family will take a bath but unfortunately the water supplies did not work so they don't have water that time. Kaya nag igib na lang sila para samin kaso they didn't notice us early. But over all experiences there was great and beautiful accomodations.
Report this review
Richard Y. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2015
A very cozy inn in the middle of town

Location, value for money, food
8
Report this review
Dominique B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
nice place, staff could be more attentive

nice building, decent food, well kept
7.7
Our stay was great and the building tended towards an attractive native style with lots of bamboo. The food at the restaurant was decent and competitively priced. However a lot of the staff mostly seemed unwilling to interact and did not approach or make eye contact without you specifically asking them. Still, would recommend this place if you were unwilling to pay the premium of staying right on the beachfront. Added conveniences were a free drop off to the ferry to Cebu, cheap laundry, and they can organise boat hire to lovely nearby islands.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Back to Basics

Friendly staff, halo-halo & no frills
7.7
Just nice. Food was alright. Halo-halo was surprisingly good. Close proximity to the beach. Was a fun stay.
Report this review
Craddock D. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Great value for the money,close to the beach

Close to the beach nice food and friendly staff
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Jean L. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2015
Unimpressed

Location
5
It felt like a big let down. When we arrived, we discovered there was a cockroach in the restroom, cable TV was not functioning, we booked a superior room but we didn't have a fridge, air conditioning was poor- luckily there's a wall fan to support. staff were very slow to respond considering we were the only ones checked in at that time. I felt we were ripped off.
Report this review
Lowell C. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Food quality was overwhelming. Location was easy. Value for money
10
It was really pleasant stay. We reached the hotel around 230pm and we immediately ordered lunch as we were very hungry. We didn't expect the food came very quickly and were all good. If you want to have a good food experience in Bantayan, go to this bar and restaurant. Room was clean and tidy. Ambience at night was perfect to relax. Good job!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan IslandCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - GardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - GardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ReceptionCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - BarCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - EntranceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - ExteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Guest RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - reception - show cake - wine chillerCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - NightclubCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Recreational FacilitiesCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - FacilitiesCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Superior RoomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - KitchenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Bantayan Island - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07