My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant

Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Hotels garden Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Chief Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Cocktails & halohalo Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Open air restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Open air restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pool table Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Fresh coconut Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Local & imported drinks Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Beers & wines from the world Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Large selection of wines
Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Beers from the world Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Restaurant Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Hotel famous special halohalo Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Standard Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Family Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Superior room Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Superior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Bathroom Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Sunset sa sa Santa Fe Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - our new relaxing lounge
Hotel Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
William Y. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Highly recommend Cou Cou

Very good restaraunt, close proximity to evereything we needed, comfortable room with good air cond.
8
Our stay was very good, Cou Cou were probably the first hotel / resto/ bar to reopen after the disastrous typhoon Yolanda ripped through there, they did suffer some damage but you would not know it.
Abdoullah B. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2014
It was a very pleasant place to stay

Clean, Comfortable and Nice Rooms
6.3
It is a very pleasant place to stay, close to all amenities, beds were comfortable and close to beach and entertainment. Would stay there again and recommend it to friends and family
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
see previous review of this hotel

we liked it and booked for aditional nights
8
Roy E. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Excellent hotel and best in Bantayan for the price

Location, price, and food.
10
We really like this hotel. The rooms are really good size with great air con.
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Comfortable quiet place to stay

Location, Hotel amenitite, resturant and bar
8
Great place to stay at a good price. Very comfortable room, bar/restaurant and nice staff. Only problem was the shower water pressure in our room, it was a drizzle... I will stay here again when I go back.
Anna K. Couples Finland, January 31, 2014
We had a great and relaxing holiday in Bantayan

Clean, big and good location
9
We had a great stay in Coucou the room was excellent and clean. Price was good.
Przemyslaw C. Couples Poland, January 31, 2014
Great place to go wnen visiting Santa Fe Bantayan

staff attitude, price, room quality
9.3
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Look for anther place!

The restaurant, the bar, the restaurant
4
The steps going up to the second floor are abnormally high. Carrying luggage a bit difficult. This is a smoker friendly hotel so if that does not bother you it is fine, never was able to connect to internet my whole visit. My room was never cleaned. The restaurant seem to be a gathering place for foreigners which was nice but again the restaurant was smoker friendly. At best this is a 1 1/2 start hotel and the listed problems would suggest it wasn't even worth that.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
average

close to beach
7.3
just after Yolanda decided not to cancel,hotel was ok but there are many better hotels on the island,this is a bar café with some rooms,rooms very small even if you book largest.photos very deceptive
Michael H. Families with young children Denmark, November 11, 2013
Best hotel in Batayan

Location, Freindly staff, Nice rooms
9.7
Great place with very friendly atmosphere and helpfull staff. Rooms are ok size and nicely decorated with a very comfortable bed. Centrally located with only a short walk to beaches. This will be our hotel next time we go Batayan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - SuperiorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - GardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Hotels gardenCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - ChiefCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Cocktails & halohaloCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Open air restaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Open air restaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pool tableCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Fresh coconutCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Local & imported drinksCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Beers & wines from the worldCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Large selection of winesCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Beers from the worldCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - RestaurantCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Hotel famous special halohaloCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - StandardCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - FamilyCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Superior roomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - SuperiorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - BathroomCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Sunset sa sa Santa FeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - our new relaxing lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07