or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant

Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6407 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Reception Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Reception Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Cabanas Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Bar Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior
Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Bar Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Interior Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/Lounge Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Mary K. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
best value for money

good location, centrally situated surrounded by restos and bars; walking distance to the beach
8
had a great stay; hotel room is well maintained however tv is not working; good ambiance; clean restrooms
Eddie T. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Awesome

Comfort price facilities
10
Very relaxed, great facilities, loved the atmosphere of the outdoor sitting area and restaurant
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Comfortable room

AC, cleanliness, restaurant
10
I really enjoyed the place. The room was the best I've stayed in for the price. It was clean and spacious. The towels were thick and the bed was very comfortable. The AC worked great and if that want enough there was even a fan. The shower was big. The hot water worked great. There was even a refridgerator in the room. The restaurant out front was sufficient and the location was great for bar hopping. I would definitely stay here again. I would highly recommend this place.
Jennifer F. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2014
Great all around

Atmosphere, comfort, value
9.3
Great its a short walk to the beach, the hotel and restaurant are amazing! The staff is even friendlier if you engage them and speak visayan to them.
Jorge D. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
Great location!!!

Location. Friendly Staff. Good Food.
9
The location is good. It was a 5 minute walk towards the beachfront, but we didn't mind. The food is good too. The room we used is clean. The only concern was ... There was no cable service.
Chick P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, room size
8.7
good. Except not notified prior to going that no cable TV. TV is very small anyway. Restaurant is ok portions are good. Prices relatively higher than mainland cebu. Good experience friendly staff but not really customer service oriented
Chisil C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
Value for money

Food, staff & room cleanliness
8.7
Amazing.. Surely would love to come back
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Amazing Hotel! Best Kept Secret in Bantayan!

Comfort, Staff, Restaurant
10
This is one of my favorite hotels in the world. The hotel itself is quite comfortable but the staff and restaurant make this place feel like home. Whenever I need to rest and relax, this is the first place I think to go. It is good for individuals, couples, or families. I have never had a bad stay here.
Tolga Y. Solo travelers Turkey, August 1, 2014
pleasant stay

rooms, staff, food
10
It was a very nice stay. It was the best hotel I've stayed for this price.
Marvin A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
Great location for going around Bantayan

Room is comfortable, Restaurant, Easy Jump off point to the beach or market.
9
We were Picked up from the port to the hotel and the check in was fast probably because we called 1 day ahead of time to confirm things. the room ans specially the beds are big and long enough for big guys :). the aircon (ac) is perfect. No Cable but with DVDs. Separate T/B but the bathroom is just using shower curtains but that's OK. The food is good we tried their pizza. Check out was fast and they provided transportation going to the port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant CebuCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - ReceptionCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - ReceptionCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - CabanasCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - BarCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - BarCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - InteriorCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Pub/LoungeCoucou Bar Hotel and Restaurant Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01