or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilities Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Surroundings Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room
Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Shaik A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
good

location, location, location
8
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
good location and value for money

room, location, parks
8
very good great location good rooms and value for money.
Huang S. Couples Taiwan, January 12, 2014
good

close to city center
8.7
Prema T. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
Good for a budget and back packers

near to city, parks and Indian restaurants.
6.3
not that as good as expected. average stay. Internet is too expensive.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
good location and good room

location, room and easy to get tp parks
8
I always stay there in adelaide it s good and central to everything and value for money
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Very good

Staff very attentive, Room was value for money, close to city center.
7.3
I was a fly through Adelaide and only stayed one night here but the service I received from the staff was very good. The Bathroom was a bit small and dated but the bedroom was good size. The pool is only small but was big enough to cool off in. The hotel provides towels in the pool area which I thought was a great initiative. I would recommend this hotel even though it is a bit of a drive from the airport. Took about 20 minutes but then again there was quite a bit of traffic at the time I arrived. Overall a very good hotel.
Joanne K. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
A basic motel, but good value for money.

free parking and location good.
7
Our stay was fine, good quiet location, but the bed was hard.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Relaxing.

Quiet,easy to get to, close to trams
7.3
My stay was ok until i was woken by the fire alarm going off with no real reason behind it. Toilet wasn't functioning properly.
Kerry C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
The poor sister

Location breakfast checkout
5
t this place the rooms are musty & rundown, the shower & their surrounds are mouldy & spider webs are plentiful. Housekeeping doesn't seem to be a priority although the bedding was clean & comfortable. It is only a 5 minute walk to catch a tram to the city. Prefer other hotels.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
convenient and central location price efficient

location, pool and clean room
8
always good but this time some of the staff were not friendly the guy cleaning the pool area was a little rude. the other staff are good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilitiesCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SurroundingsCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04