Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilities Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Surroundings Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room
Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Maureen A. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Pleasant stay and suited our purposes

Location, free parking and convenience to shops
6.7
Always pleasant. Great value for money. Very central to shops and restuarants especially Central market. Free parking was a plus however the parking lots are squeezy. Close to good hospitals and specialists. Rooms are basic however they comfortable and clean. Looks tired and in need of a coat of paint. Swimming pool got little privacy, too close and open to the carpark.
Karen R. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Very basic hotel. Room for improvement.

Location, location, location.
6.3
Basic hotel with modest home comforts. There is a great need for improvement to comforts. The button on the toilet cistern became jammed and it was continuously flushing. Just as well the staff was quick to respond to the repair.
Karen R. Couples Australia, January 30, 2014
Basic hotel - room for improvement.

Location, convenience to dining places and walking distance to the city.
6.3
Very basic. Air-conditioner not working when we checked in. However, maintenance staff was quick to respond to our service request.
Shaik A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
good

location, location, location
8
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
good location and value for money

room, location, parks
8
very good great location good rooms and value for money.
Huang S. Couples Taiwan, January 12, 2014
good

close to city center
8.7
Prema T. Groups Australia, December 27, 2013
Good for a budget and back packers

near to city, parks and Indian restaurants.
6.3
not that as good as expected. average stay. Internet is too expensive.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
good location and good room

location, room and easy to get tp parks
8
I always stay there in adelaide it s good and central to everything and value for money
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Very good

Staff very attentive, Room was value for money, close to city center.
7.3
I was a fly through Adelaide and only stayed one night here but the service I received from the staff was very good. The Bathroom was a bit small and dated but the bedroom was good size. The pool is only small but was big enough to cool off in. The hotel provides towels in the pool area which I thought was a great initiative. I would recommend this hotel even though it is a bit of a drive from the airport. Took about 20 minutes but then again there was quite a bit of traffic at the time I arrived. Overall a very good hotel.
Joanne K. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
A basic motel, but good value for money.

free parking and location good.
7
Our stay was fine, good quiet location, but the bed was hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilitiesCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SurroundingsCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02