My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilities Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Malik K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 20, 2013
It was good.

free parking, quiet and close to parkland.
7.7
It was comfortable. Very few hotels in Adelaide city which offer free complementary parking to its residents. It is well positioned and close to the parks if you fancy a run.
David B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
A little old & in need of a revamp but reasonable

Reception service, Bathroom size, Proximity to tram
6
Good though would have appreciated some extra comfort. Rooms seemed a little 'cheap'. Bed was not very comfortable, small fridge & tea/coffee facilities tucked away and hard to reach.
Fang-Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2013
Comfortable n clean

close to city, easy access to public transport, friendly bar staff
8
Nice, and clean. Very easy to get public transport and close to go Rundle mall or night clubs. Friendly staff are willing to deal with the problem we had right away. When we got a problem opening a sparkling wine, the bar staff offered their best help to open it.
Riaz H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
good and comfortable stay very good location

location,staff and car parking
8
very good and relaxing it was a good experience i have stayed there before it was nice and good location
Riaz H. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2013
was worth the value for money but nothing special

location ,car park, bed
7.7
it was a comfortable stay value for money and good location
Mimi S. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Worth the price

Price deal, location and friendly staff
7
Helen W. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
close to transport and good eating spots

great value, friendly staff, nice location
9.7
Stay was al i could have hoped for, bed was comfy, room was clean with tea and coffee facilities. resteraunts and takeaway food close by as were transport facilities. best of all parking at your door.
Michelle P. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Dirty and stale rooms

The staff at the Grand Chiffley, where you check in, were lovely.
5
Unfortunately, the room did not look like the pictures. The carpet had stains, room smelt stale and you could hear the pipes when the room next door had a shower, bed sunk in the middle, definitely in need of an update. In the morning, there were alot of trucks reversing up and down the alleyway next to our block of rooms. Wish we didn't book for 4 nights...
Peter H. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
you get what you pay for

location price nearby food outlets
7.7
We have previously stayed at this hotel so new what to expect. The hotel is central and the rooms large. Our room was not particularly well cleaned and the bed needed to be replaced as we rolled into the middle constantly. It is a nice cheap option for a night or two.
Fang-Chi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2013
Reasonable price but the room needs to be renovate

good location, easy to get public transportation, large parking
6.3
Not bad for a short stay. But the wall is not sound proof, was annoyed by the using of showers by next room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilitiesCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double


AS-AGWEB-3A04