or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilities Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Surroundings Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room
Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Renee D. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
Bed bugs

location and pool
5.3
The rooms are definitely not 4 star rooms and my daughter in the single bed got bitten in the bed by bugs. Not impressed with the hotel and will not go again. I would say no more than a 2 stars and that is being kind. Everything was very dated and not clean.
Michele W. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2015
Perfect location but beds very hard

Great location , very affordable , clean
7
Scott H. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2015
my review

locality, cheap for a overnighter, clean
6.7
It was fine for a overnight stay whilst traveling on business
Ricky O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Country Comfort Hotel - Satisfactory

Great Location, Satisfactory quality, good service.
4.3
Comfortable.
Mr S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
2 night stay for new years eve.

Price, staff and location.
7.3
Our stay was good and the room was all we needed for a short stay. There was some minor things that could do with improving but for the price it wasn't too much of an issue.
Andy C. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
good value

swimming pool
7.7
Mimi L. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Not worth $400 for 3 nights no wat hozay

Aircon, location, aircon
6
It was ok, wouldn't stay again
Ron C. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
No Frills, just basic

Comfortable, Clean, Reasonable Price
8
We would stay there again
Claire R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
Should be pulked down

Very little
5.3
The Country Comfort is situated between The Chiefley and The Grand Chiefly , reception is in The Grand Chiefley. All paoerwirk in the room alluded to The Chiefley . How either of thise two hotels could even associate their name with the dump inbetween them I do not know, i can only think the two are waiting to take over the Country Comfort and join up the two Chiefleys, been in a better 2 star $60 motels
Julie R. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Hotel in the Green Belt

Location, location, location
8
A pleasant stay in the parklands to the south of Adelaide, within walking distance of most of this small city. The hotel is the cheapest option of it & 2 others adjacent - all run by the same company. A fine place to sleep, however, we had a room at the top of the external staircase that gave all comers an excellent view straight into our room. Having to keep the blinds firmly closed is a bit constricting. Our advice would be to definitely book this hotel byt request a room that is well away from the staircase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilitiesCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - SurroundingsCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04