My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide

215 South Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilities Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Reception Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin Room Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Restaurant Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Ballroom Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Siem L. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Big on Room, Bed, Value. Close to all amenities.

1.Comfortable Bed, (Queen only, single=Horrible,too soft,cave in at mid section),Good Size Room,Clean Bathroom (Shower, Not Bath=Excellent) 2.Next to CBD 3.Tram to city centre/casino 5 min walk away
8.3
The room was big for two people. Bathroom upgraded=clean, Shower not stinky bath=extremely good. Location is excellent, on foot or wheels. However, car park get filled quickly. My only gripe, the air cond unit. It's too knackered and it shows; hence almost all the rooms (all GF units i lived in, at least) are chilly during winter, toasty warm during summer. I really wished they were the other way around. Other than that it's an all rounder in a perfect location.
Warren N. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Desperate need of an update and replacement beds.

Location in the CBD.
4.3
Preferred to out of the room as it was old, extremely outdated, and very noisey.
Kambiz S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
boring

nothing really
4
basic hotel. even no reception
Terry T. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Quite, Relaxing, great car parks, close to CBD

Close to shopping centres and casino Good car park area Quite and Relaxing
7.3
It was very good a nice place to relax for the weekend away
Yee C. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Average hotel. Good location

Close to city. Free parking and restaurant nearby.
6
Not too bad if you are looking for close to the city with the reasonable price. Will consider again.
Len F. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Good Times

Location, Price, Staff
9
Very Good
Graham V. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Good

Location convenience price
8.3
Good shower features should be better
Sandra C. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2014
It suited us at but we would not go back by choice

Location, included breakfast, efficient check in/out
6.7
All aspects good except the room we had was very very dark, the TV was "on the blink" and we ran out of cold water at one stage (although staff were quick to help).
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
budget motel good price large rooms

price, large room and location
6
This was a return visit for me at the Country Comfort Motel having stayed there on numerous times before. The rooms are large and clean even though the motel is old but at a very good price so if you are prepared to accept an old building I would recommend it. It is a 15 to 20 minute walk to the cbd shopping streets but not far away is a tram stop which makes it easy to travel around the city. Overall if you want to save money on your visit to Adelaide then this motel maybe for you.
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Cheap motel, you get what you pay for...

Location, parking, pool
6
very average hotel, nothing special and no major problems. Rooms were large and clean. Car park very full at night, we had trouble finding a spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hotel Adelaide AdelaideCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Motel room facilitiesCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - ReceptionCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Twin RoomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - BallroomCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - DoubleCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Hotel Adelaide Adelaide - Double


AS-AGWEB-3C03