Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool

Corner Hume Highway & York Street, Casula, Liverpool, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Comfort Inn Hunts Liverpool
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Restaurant Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Studio Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Studio Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Studio Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin
Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate Twin Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room
Area: Liverpool Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
perfect for what I needed

cleanliness, comfort, staff
6
I stayed at the comfort inn hunts Liverpool for work. it was convenient. staff were helpful, room was exactly what I needed.
Report this review
Jamie L. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Good location for work

location, staff, clean
6
good location close to work. clean and easy, friendly staff.
Report this review
Ayesha K. Families with young children Pakistan, January 2, 2015
Good value for money

Clean comfortable cooperative staff
8.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Joan E. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2015
Far from the city

value for money
4.7
1 hour travel to/from the city by public transport. Not recommended for those who wish to tour around and do city sight seeing. A bit of walk to/from nearest bus station. Hotel staff at the reception seem not so accommodating. Price is not bad.
Report this review
Naweed W. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
very disappointed with cleanliness

staff where ok
4
I booked the motel days in advance and paid in advance as well. poor house keeping, cleaners dont look in detail and obviously management do not follow up. my room was very dusty as my lil son start to sneeze as soon as we came in the roo. Broken cattle lid, dirty shower curtains. Next day i was offered an exective room. Then i found very dirty drinking glasses. Black stuff on the base. missing globe on site table lamp. overall rate... very poor Before 10am my room was knocked by the room service for cleaning. ... at least wait for check out time. lift up the house keeping standards
Report this review
Chetan M. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Would love to go back

staff, cleanliness, location
9
We booked a standard 2 bedroom apartment but were upgraded to executive 2 bedroom apartment at the time of check-in. The executive apartments are recently renovated and were immaculately clean and well maintained. The apartment had good sized bedrooms, Air Con and TV in each room. Furthermore the location was great. We wanted a place in the outer suburbs from where we could travel to Blue Mountains / Liverpool or Paramatta and this place was perfectly located, just off Hume. Cant comment on the food as we ate outside. Inside the complex there is ample free parking but due to it being a long weekends we had to struggle a bit to find a good parking spot (close to the rooms as we had to carry stroller and lots of bags). Overall I would definitely be going back.
Report this review
Karen F. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Okay hotel

comfortable bed friendly staff
6.7
Stay was okay. We were put on the ground floor next to the back door. Very noisy.
Report this review
Bella T. Families with young children New Zealand, September 14, 2014
my stay

close to venture and comfortable to relax .
7
Report this review
Ladia W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Hotel needs some work and staff need some training

close to our sports venue
5.3
The rooms and staff leave a lot to be desired.
Report this review
Kellie W. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2014
Great size room and food shame about thin walls

Excellent facilities - pool, tennis court very family friendly, wonderful dinner room services, great room size
6.7
For one of the only rooms available on the night for under $200 - it was a wonderful stay very friendly staff. Room service was top quality. Only downside was the thin walls and we had a lot of noise coming in from the room next door and hallways.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Hunts Liverpool SydneyCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - RestaurantCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - SuperiorCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - StudioCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - StudioCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - StudioCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Corporate TwinCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior RoomCountry Comfort Hunts Liverpool Sydney - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07