arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 19 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

robert H.
Australia
December 09, 2013
Relaxed and carefree
Staff were fantastic

CHINELLE O.
New Zealand
November 18, 2013
Very lovely!
Modern, comfortable & friendly staff.
Very nice, relaxing and friendly. Close to supermarket, servo, short drive to town & very central for us to catch up with family North of Toowoomba.

Rachael L.
New Zealand
November 17, 2013
For business nice and quiet. Room was tidy
Clean, quiet, friendly staff and service

Jun L.
South Korea
October 16, 2013
not bad
nice room service and pool. Clean too.
It was pretty far away from city. not bad rooms. looks like renovation done recently. Clean and big room. very disappointed that free wifi didnt work my room. no reception on my phone and wifi didnt work so it was very frustrate for me to stay over night without using internet.

Warren C.
Australia
February 21, 2013
Great Motel, Convenient Location
Location & easy access
We have stayed at this Hotel before. Totally satisfied in the past. we have just moved to the Toowoomba area & arrived Home from Overseas only to find the Power was not working at our Home... so rather than stay in discomfort at the house we decided to "Rough it at the Hotel". Excellent Service, Friendly & Helpful. Highly recommended..

Warren C.
Australia
February 14, 2013
Excellent Country Style Atmosphere
Friendly service
We had just moved house after selling our farm, & have bought a property nearby, however the furniture had not arrived at the time we were passing through en-route to China on Business. I decided to look up somewhere close-by through Agoda.com So happy with the Hotel we chose.. Comfortable room, Country style atmosphere, Restaurant food was great.. Service was also excellent..

Colette L.
Australia
December 02, 2012
Lovely room
Very very clean room
Very friendly and even though the hotel was on a main road it was quiet.. the room was modern and very clean we would definitely stay there again

victoria S.
Australia
July 05, 2012
good location,friendly staff,clean and tidy
pool,spa and location
overall we were very happy with this hotel it was close to everthing including food,shopping and local sight seeing the staff were friendly and effecient. we plan to return next year for easter the only thing I would suggest is slightly larger televisions. nice and quiet for couples who need a break.

Aimee Y.
New Zealand
February 01, 2012
Spacious rooms and lovely service
Nice and clean, spacious and has a small playground for the kids
The room was very nice, spacious and very clean. Outside it was clean and the pool and bbq areas were also clean and had room to sit down and relax. The little playground for the kids was great too.