or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel

10552 New England Highway, Toowoomba City Center, Toowoomba, Australia 4352 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Deluxe Queen Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Executive Spa Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Executive Spa Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Small Queen Studio Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Hot Tub Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Jacuzzi Spa Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Bathroom Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Exterior Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s Restaurant Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s Restaurant Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s Restaurant
Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Playground Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming pool Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Hotel Exterior Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Exterior Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Exterior Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming Pool Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room
Area: Toowoomba City Center Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Carissa D. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Great accommodation, great food & friendly service

Great accommodation, amazing food and friendly service!
10
Perfection, there are no faults with the Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel!! Great rooms, friendly staff and great food!!
Helen E. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Absolutely delightful

Large spacious rooms with high ceilings, cleaniness, comfortable bed
9.7
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Gera B. Groups Australia, February 9, 2014
Very nice, clean and modern. Lovely staff

Clean, modern, friendly staff
9
Would recommend this hotel. Lovely and clean,modern and staff were very friendly. On the main highway but very quiet.
Robert H. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Relaxed and carefree

Staff were fantastic
8.7
Rachael L. Business travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2013
For business nice and quiet. Room was tidy

Clean, quiet, friendly staff and service
7
Chinelle O. Families with older children New Zealand, October 28, 2013
Very lovely!

Modern, comfortable & friendly staff.
10
Very nice, relaxing and friendly. Close to supermarket, servo, short drive to town & very central for us to catch up with family North of Toowoomba.
Jun S. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2013
not bad

nice room service and pool. Clean too.
7.3
It was pretty far away from city. not bad rooms. looks like renovation done recently. Clean and big room. very disappointed that free wifi didnt work my room. no reception on my phone and wifi didnt work so it was very frustrate for me to stay over night without using internet.
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Great Motel, Convenient Location

Location & easy access
8
We have stayed at this Hotel before. Totally satisfied in the past. we have just moved to the Toowoomba area & arrived Home from Overseas only to find the Power was not working at our Home... so rather than stay in discomfort at the house we decided to "Rough it at the Hotel". Excellent Service, Friendly & Helpful. Highly recommended..
Colette L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Lovely room

Very very clean room
9.3
Very friendly and even though the hotel was on a main road it was quiet.. the room was modern and very clean we would definitely stay there again
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Excellent Country Style Atmosphere

Friendly service
8
We had just moved house after selling our farm, & have bought a property nearby, however the furniture had not arrived at the time we were passing through en-route to China on Business. I decided to look up somewhere close-by through Agoda.com So happy with the Hotel we chose.. Comfortable room, Country style atmosphere, Restaurant food was great.. Service was also excellent..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Comfort Toowoomba Hotel ToowoombaCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Deluxe QueenCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Executive SpaCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Executive SpaCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Small Queen StudioCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Hot TubCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Jacuzzi SpaCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - BathroomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - ExteriorCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s RestaurantCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’sCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s RestaurantCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Eiley’s RestaurantCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - PlaygroundCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming poolCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Hotel ExteriorCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - ExteriorCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - ExteriorCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest RoomCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Swimming PoolCountry Comfort Toowoomba Hotel Toowoomba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02