My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

the situation,comfortable and clean
7
nice hotel i like stayed at country herrtitage hotel.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Perfect location for Hospital

Location to Premier Hospital
8
I chose this hotel due to the proximity to Premier International Hospital, the Hotel was of good quality and the staff were friendly and accommodating of my requests.
Yulika P. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Feel like home

I like the food
7
It is a nice hotel with affordable price. Not very modern, but a comfort place to stay for rest, since the environment is quite. The room is clean, feel like in my own room. Choose a lower floor since it has no elevator. I like the food. It is tasty. Really like home food.
Travel tip: Choose room in the ground floor since it has no elevator
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Old buiding but clean

Clean and the employees are friendly
6
The hotel is quite old with some weird smell. A bit far from airport. Bath tubs only available to suit room.
Gareth R. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Bad location taxi drivers could not find it

None poor condition
2.7
We stayed at this hotel because we had business nearby but we spent so much on taxi's trying to find the place we could have stayed across town in a much better hotel with shops and restaurants close by We had none of this close by will not stay there again. The rooms are tired and old now needs a full refit
Travel tip: to far from shops
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Not what it once was

Free wifi, friendly staff
5.3
Rundown and not very clean-feeling (e.g., stained sheets and pillowcases). Shower drain didn't work, there were lots of mosquitoes in the room, and the lock had been removed from the door. On the plus side, breakfast was included, there was free wifi, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Still, wouldn't stay here again.
Arnold S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good location
7
Tetty H. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

(best features of the hotel
9.3
This hotel is very nice and comfortable because the facility is equipped with a very complit. and the atmosphere is very nice and beautiful evening.
Nightlife Tip: because most people love the atmosphere at night, because quiet and romantic.
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Out of town location - apartment style rooms.

None.
5
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. Initially I was not shown to the same grade of room I booked (suite). The rooms are poorly furnished and not comfortable. Quality of food from the kitchen was poor. Cheap price, but not to my taste.
Aris I. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2011
nice room

big room
6.3
very difficult to get a hotel room in Surabaya suddenly, that night. we were lucky to get rooms at a reduced price as well. but make sure you show your Agoda hotel vouchers because they can not find your list when you come suddenly. friendly staff. Our rooms get quite large and comfortable, along with a small kitchen. nice bathroom, clean, hot and cold water shower with functioning properly. shortcomings just look less clean towel, and because there was no dryer in the bathroom, the smell of a wet towel is not fun. I hope to go there again and get a cheap price, and the opportunity to try the swimming pool
Nightlife Tip: their staff could help you to find taxi easily. close to the supermarket and a pretty good hospital in Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - BathroomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - RestaurantCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07