or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Exterior Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Entrance Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Gabriele G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
so so

cheap, just cheap
5.3
i found a fly in the jam
Fadzylah P. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and worth for money

Quiet ....gd food and affordable
7
All ok and we having gd time there!.. this hotel should be a great hotel if the management improve the quality of service.... well maintaining the building and make this hotel To be 4 or more star!... a little changing can make a different!.. thank you!
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
staff so nice but the room smeel not good

location , food, staf
6.3
not too good in terms of room smeeling .
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
Bing S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
staff can be friendlier.

bed was comfy
5.3
we are not coming back here. the car traffic on the entrance need total rearrangement, why do we need to drive a half kilometer round the hotel area just after droping off someone at the lobby!!!!!! total waste of time check in was soooooo slow. cigarette smoke from the other group really was annoying, even though they are smoking outside but we have to pass them to get to the room/lobby. the only redemption for this hotel was the comfortable large bed and the helpful staff at the breakfast buffet.
Onny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice to stay here

quiet place, fresh air, big trees
5.7
nice to stay here
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

the situation,comfortable and clean
7
nice hotel i like stayed at country herrtitage hotel.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Perfect location for Hospital

Location to Premier Hospital
8
I chose this hotel due to the proximity to Premier International Hospital, the Hotel was of good quality and the staff were friendly and accommodating of my requests.
Yulika P. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
Feel like home

I like the food
7
It is a nice hotel with affordable price. Not very modern, but a comfort place to stay for rest, since the environment is quite. The room is clean, feel like in my own room. Choose a lower floor since it has no elevator. I like the food. It is tasty. Really like home food.
Travel tip: Choose room in the ground floor since it has no elevator
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Old buiding but clean

Clean and the employees are friendly
6
The hotel is quite old with some weird smell. A bit far from airport. Bath tubs only available to suit room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - BathroomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - RestaurantCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - EntranceCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01