My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

the situation,comfortable and clean
7
nice hotel i like stayed at country herrtitage hotel.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Not what it once was

Free wifi, friendly staff
5.3
Rundown and not very clean-feeling (e.g., stained sheets and pillowcases). Shower drain didn't work, there were lots of mosquitoes in the room, and the lock had been removed from the door. On the plus side, breakfast was included, there was free wifi, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Still, wouldn't stay here again.
Natanael A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2011
Great Location and Good Service

Standard Facilities
7
The Location is very good with my business destination (Nginden Area), but it is 30 minutes (taxi) from the down town area, good service and I have general facilities.
Kheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Hotel with a lot of mosquitos

None
4.7
we really can't say we enjoy the stay due to the overwhelming of mosquitos. Almost everyday we are fighting with them. Once you have destroyed some, the number increased again after the housekeeping since the workers kept the door open when they were doing their job. their bed sheet is not really clean, always with some dirt. This is also a hotel with bad attitude. You hardly can expect a smiling face especially from the reception. The sofa set at the lobby is smelly. Their facilities are old. The shower tab in our toilet was spoiled but at least they try to fix it on the same day.
Arman S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Nice room but location not so convinient

Nice place for relax
6.3
Room are clean and big but no water heater pot AC not enough cold Not so far from airport
Shopping Tip: Quite closed to Galaxy mall
Feryal R. Business travelers Iraq, October 16, 2010
Great location but small rooms

it was near to airport and our conference hall.
7.3
we had a good stay in this hotel! but it was good for us, the most important things were being near to our destiation and it was clean. thanks
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2010
Country Heritage Resort
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ferdi C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2010
Country Heritage Resort
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sulistiarum S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2011
dekat dg rumah sakit internasional surabaya

sepi karena lokasi di perumahan
4.3
tutup selokan kamar mandi mampet, sehingga saya harus membuka tutup selokannya supaya air tidak menggenang pada saat mandi. tidak ada layanan 24jam, kamar bau lembab. pertimbangan menginap karena dekat lokasi saya bisnis.
Wijaya T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2010
Lokasi penuh dengan hijau pohon tapi lumayan jauh

Banyak hijau daun / pohon
5.7
Suasana cukup bagus penuh dengan nuansa hijau.Akan tetapi utk kenyamanan tidur, tempat tidur -nya perlu diupgrade. Dan waktu mandi air yang mengalir cukup kecil sehingga harus cukup sabar untuk mandi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - BathroomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - RestaurantCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04