or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Gabriele G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
so so

cheap, just cheap
5.3
i found a fly in the jam
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
Bing S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
staff can be friendlier.

bed was comfy
5.3
we are not coming back here. the car traffic on the entrance need total rearrangement, why do we need to drive a half kilometer round the hotel area just after droping off someone at the lobby!!!!!! total waste of time check in was soooooo slow. cigarette smoke from the other group really was annoying, even though they are smoking outside but we have to pass them to get to the room/lobby. the only redemption for this hotel was the comfortable large bed and the helpful staff at the breakfast buffet.
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

the situation,comfortable and clean
7
nice hotel i like stayed at country herrtitage hotel.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Not what it once was

Free wifi, friendly staff
5.3
Rundown and not very clean-feeling (e.g., stained sheets and pillowcases). Shower drain didn't work, there were lots of mosquitoes in the room, and the lock had been removed from the door. On the plus side, breakfast was included, there was free wifi, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Still, wouldn't stay here again.
Natanael A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2011
Great Location and Good Service

Standard Facilities
7
The Location is very good with my business destination (Nginden Area), but it is 30 minutes (taxi) from the down town area, good service and I have general facilities.
Kheng L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Hotel with a lot of mosquitos

None
4.7
we really can't say we enjoy the stay due to the overwhelming of mosquitos. Almost everyday we are fighting with them. Once you have destroyed some, the number increased again after the housekeeping since the workers kept the door open when they were doing their job. their bed sheet is not really clean, always with some dirt. This is also a hotel with bad attitude. You hardly can expect a smiling face especially from the reception. The sofa set at the lobby is smelly. Their facilities are old. The shower tab in our toilet was spoiled but at least they try to fix it on the same day.
Arman S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Nice room but location not so convinient

Nice place for relax
6.3
Room are clean and big but no water heater pot AC not enough cold Not so far from airport
Shopping Tip: Quite closed to Galaxy mall
Feryal R. Business travelers Iraq, October 16, 2010
Great location but small rooms

it was near to airport and our conference hall.
7.3
we had a good stay in this hotel! but it was good for us, the most important things were being near to our destiation and it was clean. thanks
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2010
Country Heritage Resort
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort SurabayaCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02