or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Exterior Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Entrance Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Perfect location for Hospital

Location to Premier Hospital
8
I chose this hotel due to the proximity to Premier International Hospital, the Hotel was of good quality and the staff were friendly and accommodating of my requests.
Hock C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Old buiding but clean

Clean and the employees are friendly
6
The hotel is quite old with some weird smell. A bit far from airport. Bath tubs only available to suit room.
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2011
Out of town location - apartment style rooms.

None.
5
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. Initially I was not shown to the same grade of room I booked (suite). The rooms are poorly furnished and not comfortable. Quality of food from the kitchen was poor. Cheap price, but not to my taste.
Rollen H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2011
economical...

good for transit
6.3
I just stayed for few hour transit while awaiting for my flight to Singapore. This hotel is value for money, as the rate quite cheap. The mattress is very basic spring bed, bit hard though. Toilet cleanliness is acceptable.
Rudy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2011
Nice hotel but bad location and no parking area

Nice different kind of hotel
6.7
The atmosphere is different than any kind of hotel in surabaya. And the price is acceptable. But i don't think it suit to traveller, 'cause the location is hidden and dirty. The only food that i get only from around restaurant own by hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant around (owned by the hotel) provides varies of culture food. Try it!
Jimmi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2011
Old Hotel with minimal facilities

Big room size
5.3
Water is the problem here. Room service is just good. There is backdoor in my room and connected directly to the road. I feel not safe in this hotel. When I checked out, I have to wait 30 minutes to get the taxi.
Vivi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2010
Not as good as it looks on the internet

Not very far from airport and the university of Airlangga Surabaya, the bed is ok.
4.7
It's not very good in location and price. You can have a better place to stay with the same price. You can go travel around by calling a taxi provider since it's quite far from the main road. It's also creepy at nite. The worse part is the poor service. It looks like they have some new trained worker rather than the pro ones.
Restaurant Tip: You have to try "rawon (spicy meat)"; "bebek goreng (fried duck); and "rujak cingur" (cooked vegetables with special sambal). They're availabe all around the city
Lopez F. Solo travelers France, August 24, 2010
surabaya

relax good price, little gym
9.7
good place for relax not bad situation, and col stuff the price is good , dont expect a 5 stars stuff, but is good for price, even got garden . clean place and safe one good option no doubt
Budijanto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2010
Country Resort Hotel

Clean
5
The room is okay. But, there are too many mosquitos. The staff is good. The location I think is too far from Surabaya. The dimension of room I think is so small.
Peter S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2010
Country Heritage Resort
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - BathroomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - RestaurantCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - EntranceCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01