Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Heritage Resort

Nginden Intan Utara No. 7, Nginden, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Bathroom Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming Pool Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Exterior Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room
Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Entrance Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest Room Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant
Area: Nginden Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Seng W. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2014
only except mosquitos

perfect location, community friendly and well trained staffs
9
It was really good to stay there. We could easily access every corners of the city in equally fair distance to north, west and east. But when staffs clean each room to the next, they should have removed mosquito also. We caught more than 18 mosquitos for 2 days and 1 night. Yes, we should spend energy, time and effort.
Dhany R. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
nice hotel in town

breakfast romm service
6
the hotel very comform and clean
Deny T. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
nice hotel

food, price and big room
4.3
Gabriele G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
so so

cheap, just cheap
5.3
i found a fly in the jam
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and worth for money

Quiet ....gd food and affordable
7
All ok and we having gd time there!.. this hotel should be a great hotel if the management improve the quality of service.... well maintaining the building and make this hotel To be 4 or more star!... a little changing can make a different!.. thank you!
Gunawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
staff so nice but the room smeel not good

location , food, staf
6.3
not too good in terms of room smeeling .
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Stay

Affordable Price, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
Bing S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
staff can be friendlier.

bed was comfy
5.3
we are not coming back here. the car traffic on the entrance need total rearrangement, why do we need to drive a half kilometer round the hotel area just after droping off someone at the lobby!!!!!! total waste of time check in was soooooo slow. cigarette smoke from the other group really was annoying, even though they are smoking outside but we have to pass them to get to the room/lobby. the only redemption for this hotel was the comfortable large bed and the helpful staff at the breakfast buffet.
Onny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice to stay here

quiet place, fresh air, big trees
5.7
nice to stay here
Erwin H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
nice hotel

the situation,comfortable and clean
7
nice hotel i like stayed at country herrtitage hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Suite RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - BathroomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Meeting RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Swimming PoolCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - RestaurantCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Executive King RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - ExteriorCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - EntranceCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Guest RoomCountry Heritage Resort Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08