Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim

Bamonwaddo, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Standard Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby & Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Pool Side BBQ Grill & Island Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Buffet Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Buffet Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Gymnasium Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Garden Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Garden Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Zainab A. Families with young children India, May 12, 2015
Need to improve on hygiene and professionalism

Location, hospitable staff and value for money
6
Firstly, we were highly disappointed as the swimming pool was being renovated and since we were a family with young kids, it was something we were looking forth too. During the time if making the reservations, there was a note which said that the pool will be unoperational till 30th Apr but two days before our departure when I called to confirm the booking and the pool accessibility I was told that the renovation dates were shifted from 20th Apr to 20th May and that an alternate atrangement for pool will be given at Radisson. We used that pool only once as it was not practically possible to keep going to Radisson for a swim everyday which we would have probably done so if the Country Inn pool was operational. The bathroom hygiene was not upto the mark. I would give a 3/10. There was dirt in the crevices between the tiles. The bathroom door did not lock. The housekeeping staff were probably not doing their job. We could feel the sand in our rooms even after the staff had cleaned the room and the bathroom.As a general rule, the housekeeping staff has to replace the shampoo and other amenities but that did not happen except for the small soap. They were stingy in giving extra bath towels which had to be called for again and again since we were 4 in a room.
Ritesh A. Couples India, May 12, 2015
Good

Good value for money
8.7
we loved our stay
Nathalie M. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2015
Country inn

Staff, service, poolarea
9
We had a lovely stay at Country Inn.
Bhavin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Budget 4*

Price, quality and location makes this a very good hotel.
9.3
Pleasant, peaceful and relaxing.
Sopan P. Couples India, March 16, 2015
Totally worth it .

1.Great location 2. Nice rooms 3. Superb staff .
9.3
It was one of the nicest experience of my life. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is superbly located with great facilities. Will recommend it to everyone for sure.
Peter K. Solo travelers Sweden, March 13, 2015
Good place

Friendly staff, good food, nice rooms.
9
Big 20 m pool.
Aditi L. Couples India, March 8, 2015
good hotel

pool area
8.3
Paritosh K. Families with young children India, March 5, 2015
Family Fun and relaxing trip to Goa

Ambience,Friendly & Humble Staff, Spacious rooms
9
Nice Stay with very polite Staff and not too far from beach
Adarsh D. Couples India, February 28, 2015
They are awesome they made my honeymoon very spl 1

Everything
10
Gautam D. Couples India, February 25, 2015
Excellent Staff and Service

Honest Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North GoaCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Standard RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby & BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Pool Side BBQ Grill & Island BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - BuffetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - BuffetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GymnasiumCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GardenCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GardenCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Balcony/TerraceCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ReceptionCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Girasol Ballroom BanquetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Executive BoardroomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Girasol Ballroom BanquetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01