Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim

Bamonwaddo, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Standard Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby & Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic Restaurant Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Pool Side BBQ Grill & Island Bar Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Buffet Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Buffet Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Gymnasium Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Garden Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Garden Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Interior Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Farzana I. Couples Bangladesh, August 16, 2015
Bad location. Far from beach and a bit inside

good for group tour, good breakfast..
6
goa condolim is less crowded from other beach. And this hotel a bit inside from the main road and beach. A bit isolated place
Report this review
Sayantan M. Couples India, August 9, 2015
Excellent stay at Country Inn & Suites

Swimming Pool, Staff care & value for money
10
We had a very good stay. The location is 10 mins walk from Candolim beach. The rooms were very well maintained and comfortable. each room had its own balcony overlooking the pool or garden. Food was nice across all cuisines. The staff was helpful and service was prompt.
Report this review
Ashutosh L. Couples India, July 13, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay

good hotel
8
Report this review
Christine M. Couples India, July 11, 2015
Rating

Nothing - except the location
6
Was NOT at all comfortable - The staff were NOT at all helpful. They never bothered to replace any of the toiletries, even after asking one of the staff member came to check whether it was replaced or not, which meant that I was clearly lying, had to keep calling and reminding for stuff. There was NOT hand towels nor floor towels in the bathroom. Very disappointing stay.
Report this review
Jayendra P. Couples India, June 22, 2015
It's ok

Reception and pool clearity
8
Good
Report this review
Zainab A. Families with young children India, May 12, 2015
Need to improve on hygiene and professionalism

Location, hospitable staff and value for money
6
Firstly, we were highly disappointed as the swimming pool was being renovated and since we were a family with young kids, it was something we were looking forth too. During the time if making the reservations, there was a note which said that the pool will be unoperational till 30th Apr but two days before our departure when I called to confirm the booking and the pool accessibility I was told that the renovation dates were shifted from 20th Apr to 20th May and that an alternate atrangement for pool will be given at Radisson. We used that pool only once as it was not practically possible to keep going to Radisson for a swim everyday which we would have probably done so if the Country Inn pool was operational. The bathroom hygiene was not upto the mark. I would give a 3/10. There was dirt in the crevices between the tiles. The bathroom door did not lock. The housekeeping staff were probably not doing their job. We could feel the sand in our rooms even after the staff had cleaned the room and the bathroom.As a general rule, the housekeeping staff has to replace the shampoo and other amenities but that did not happen except for the small soap. They were stingy in giving extra bath towels which had to be called for again and again since we were 4 in a room.
Report this review
Ritesh A. Couples India, May 12, 2015
Good

Good value for money
8.7
we loved our stay
Report this review
Nathalie M. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2015
Country inn

Staff, service, poolarea
9
We had a lovely stay at Country Inn.
Report this review
Bhavin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Budget 4*

Price, quality and location makes this a very good hotel.
9.3
Pleasant, peaceful and relaxing.
Report this review
Sopan P. Couples India, March 16, 2015
Totally worth it .

1.Great location 2. Nice rooms 3. Superb staff .
9.3
It was one of the nicest experience of my life. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is superbly located with great facilities. Will recommend it to everyone for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North GoaCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Standard RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby & BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Mosaic RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Pool Side BBQ Grill & Island BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - BuffetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - BuffetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GymnasiumCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GardenCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - GardenCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Balcony/TerraceCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - InteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Hotel ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Deluxe Room Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - RestaurantCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ReceptionCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Girasol Ballroom BanquetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Executive BoardroomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Lobby BarCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - SuiteCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Girasol Ballroom BanquetCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Suite RoomCountry Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim North Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05