or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar

Adjacent to Plot No 406, Udyog Vihar, Phase-3, NH-8, Gurgaon, New Delhi and NCR, India 122016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior Suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior Suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Mosaic Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Mosaic Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Lounge Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - The Bar Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Mosaic Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Reception Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior Suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Big Shot- The Bar Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior Suite Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin Room Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool
Area: Gurgaon Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Rob S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
1 Night in Guragon

Clean, good service, close to party area
8
Arrived at the hotel late. Check in was very good and quick. The room was nice, clean and acceptable. The internet was slow, but good enough.The soap in the shower was amazingly nice smelling. A quick ride and your at the business/bar area which was surprisingly fun. Since I had an early flight, the hotel was to provide a bagged breakfast, which never happened. The wake up call was on time. The Hotel car to the airport was nice and was very close and short ride. I would recommend to stay here for any amount of time. I will stay here again on my next trip.
Janette R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Close to airport, excellent price, very well trained staff
9.3
I was very impressed with the quality of the CIS NH8 inn Udyog Vihar. There are several CIS in this area so make sure you choose the right one. This is the CIS closest to the airport. It takes just 10-15 minutes to travel to and fro. The hotel is right at the Gurgaon toll plaza but the route in is a little convoluted due to access issues so make sure your driver knows how to get there. The hotel has a free shuttle to the Ambience Mall which is an excellent shopping venue. The staff were very well trained and were a delightful combination of friendly and professional. The room was laid out in a way that was extremely convenient with everything provided that one could need including a full size ironing board, iron, hair dryer etc. The breakfast was varied and quite extensive. The only drawback to this hotel is that it is located right on the highway so there is not much room to walk around in the area, but for my purposes, that was not an issue. All around a great choice.
Margaret C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Surprisingly comfortable and well set-up rooms!

1. I couldn't tell I was in India (I love India, but sometimes this is a compliment!) 2. The internet was free and very fast. 3. The rooms were very comfortable and well set-up so it was easy to spre.
9
Staff were very efficient, friendly, and noticeably well-trained.
Ankit S. Couples India, March 10, 2014
Great place for quick access to the airport

Easy access to airport, Good stay, Close to a lot of offices in the heart of Gurgaon's commercial area
8
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Not as close to airport as you might think

good breakfast, large rooms, big bed
6
I chose the hotel because it looked very close to the international airport. It is only 30 mins drive, HOWEVER I did not know that it is considered outside of Delhi (it is is Gurgaon) and therefore the taxis from the airport cost more. Also, you have to go through a toll road. This becomes a big traffic jam at certain times of day so allow for that if you are going to the airport. The hotel kindly upgraded me to a suite because I was a single woman traveller (I'm not sure if that actually was the reason). HOWEVER, this suite was not non-smoking as I had requested. I didn't bother moving as I was only there one night, but the smoking on that floor was quite noticeable . My bathroom floor wasn't as clean as I would have expected. Staff very efficient, but quite formal.
Jawahar S. Business travelers India, July 6, 2013
Good

Location, location, location
7.7
Comfortable and adequate. The hotel is good and the staff competent.
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

A Bit Expensive
7.7
Very nice hotel. it is a good experience to stay here as the comfort and hygiene here is not possible to be found in other places in India, provided you can only spend such sum. However, it will be better if the Wifi can allow more than one to get access. You know, i have my iphone and ipad in my hand.
Bryan C. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2012
Comfortable hotel but poor location

Close to airport
6.7
Clean ,comfortable hotel and bed especially comfortable. Most staff friendly and pleasant, but some can be a bit frosty and not very welcoming as was the case on our arrival late at night after a tiring train journey. Food was good and service prompt. Pool area clean and tidy. Public lounge areas furnished with low seating in a very modern style.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only use this hotel for access to airport or business purpose. Not ideal for holiday stay - immediate surroundings industrial in appearance and close to main road.
Shihyun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 5, 2012
Location is convenient to Airport

Location
8.7
Location is very close to Airport, easy to approach from Hotel. Price is very good base on the facility and servce. I like Hotel service, very nice to traveler.
Pierre K. Business travelers France, October 5, 2012
Great Hotel & Great Service

Location, Services, Rooms, Food etc...
10
My office is around there so its very convenient. Service is excellent, Room are really nice, everything is just great for a nice stay. Great Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCRCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior SuiteCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior SuiteCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LobbyCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Coffee ShopCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-MosaicCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - MosaicCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Lobby LoungeCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - The BarCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Mosaic Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior SuiteCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - LoungeCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior roomCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Big Shot- The BarCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Junior SuiteCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Superior Twin RoomCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Big Shot- The BarCountry Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Udyog Vihar New Delhi and NCR - Mosaic


AS-AGWEB-3C04