Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Country Village Hotel

Villarin Street, Carmen, West Cagayan De Oro, Cagayan De Oro, Philippines 9000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Exterior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Lobby Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Exterior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Lobby Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Exterior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming Pool Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming Pool Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Interior Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming Pool
Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Bathroom Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Deluxe Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Deluxe Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room Country Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard Room
Area: West Cagayan De Oro Number of Rooms: 51

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 169 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Be H. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2015
Pack & Go

Silent & clean room
5.7
Just good for sleeping to rest.
Corazon M. Families with older children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Not good.

Swimming pool is okay !
4.7
Toilet is not clean, shower is broken, No hot water, No towel and no elevator! And, they don't allow to carry food in the room which is no good too. Everyone needs food especially in such location. Staff is a bit okay .
Raymond Z. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Could be very nice, but...

Swimming pool, coffee shop, gardens
5
Could be a beautiful hotel, with one of the best swimming pools in the area, but management does not maintain things. Worst thing for us was no internet, which we needed badly. TV didn't work, showers didn't work, we waited two hours in the restaurant for dinner to be served. The kids loved the big, beautiful swimming pool. There is no elevator; instead there are signs on the stairs about how healthy it is to climb stairs. Fine if you have no luggage.
Geoffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Such a good site

site, sense of space in corridors. room comfort
6.7
I enjoyed my stay here - second visit. This hotel could be excellent. The rooms and corridors are spacious, the staff helpful and the grounds and pool first class - but needing a little bit of a makeover and the untidy and tired aspects addressed (such as repainting the pool and hiding away unused furniture). The breakfast too could be greatly improved without spending a lot of money. Availability of brewed coffee would be a good start! With imaginative management this place could be a real jewel in Cagayan de Oro,
David J. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
ok hotel

staff rooms pool
8.3
It was ok as it was a last minute booking, as i left the Celadon hotel a day early as not good hotel which i booked thtew you, as you gave rating of 7.2%, which i do not agree
Retchel O. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
unsatisfied

it should be neat and clean,even the waters is dirty and the staff who are serving the food is not good cannot serve very well with their guest its not attentive,the utensils that we need during our m
3.3
Its uncomfortable
James P. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
okay hotel

swimming pool, staff and price,
6.3
It was ok, the staff were great but nothing at all to do at night. I couldn't eat the food so went in to Cagayan to get something decent to eat. Rom very dated but the water was always piping hot, so ideal if you needed a shave. Price was very reasonable too.
Nidafe V. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Average Hotel

Strong wi-fi signal, with a swimming pool, responsive staff
8.7
PROS: 1) It was a good hotel despite of the fact that it's built for some time already. My two kids enjoyed the pool area and had a fun time with it. 2) The staffs were helpful and assisted our needs during our stay there. 3) There's free newspapers and a strong wi-fi signal at the lobby area but no signal inside our room. However, we were catered in the second floor and there's also a lobby/sofa where signal is within range where we stayed for a few minutes to check our emails and stuffs so there's no need for us to go downstairs just to connect to the internet. 3) Room and bathroom is clean, big LED TV screen, conditioned air-con, with lamplight, cabinet, and a table and chair. CONS: - Room was a bit dim - Foods tasted bland. - No wi-fi signal inside the room - No numbers listed at the side of the telephone to indicate which number to call to for the front desk, resto or whatnot if you need some assistance. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. Recommended for families traveling with kids.
Benjamin P. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Needs Improvement

nothing good to say about this hotel
3
Waist of time and money...
Matt O. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
resort type hotel

swimming pool with lifeguard, peaceful area
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Country Village Hotel Cagayan De OroCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - ExteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - LobbyCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - ExteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - LobbyCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - ExteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming PoolCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming PoolCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - InteriorCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Swimming PoolCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - BathroomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Standard RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - StandardCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - DeluxeCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Superior RoomCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - StandardCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - StandardCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Supreme SuiteCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Junior SuiteCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Function HallwayCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - EntranceCountry Village Hotel Cagayan De Oro - Hallway


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03