or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Court-Inn Aqua

115 Rue du Mourelet, Avignon City Center, Avignon, France 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Exterior Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming Pool Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest Room Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Surroundings Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Garden Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Buffet Breakfast Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Meeting Room
Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Garden Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Garden Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Surroundings Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Garden Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Surroundings Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Recreational Facilities Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Recreational Facilities Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Garden Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming Pool Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Bicycle rental Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Surroundings Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - Surroundings
Area: Avignon City Center Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
William P. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good value

Clean, large room, friendly staff
6.3
We would not call this a central hotel. It is difficult to reach without a car, and it takes awhile to get into town by bus. With luggage, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone not driving. However, we had a large clean room with a little kitchenette that met our needs very well. Had it been warmer, we would have appreciated the air conditioner. There was basically no Internet, though with patience I was able to check email by standing outside the locked dining building. We had a pool view that was great!
Suying C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Minimalist budget hotel good for a short stopover

Clean shower, quiet surroundings, nice owner and pets
5.7
Covers had blood stains on it, so we ha no blanket to use for the night. No water and no cups even if I wanted to drink from the tap. Better come prepared with your own toiletries ie soap and shampoo. Toilet seat was spoilt. Pillows were really just small square cushions which were way too soft. Not sound proof at all so you could hear people talking and walking along the corridor. The swimming pool was green and mossy and not usable at all. Only saving grace was the nice flower garden surrounding the hotel, the friendly owner and his cute dog and cat. Bed was comfy enough for a good night's sleep. Location was not central either ie you could not walk to any center attractions or F&B amenities and there are none on site, but thankfully we had a car.
Patrick S. Couples Finland, May 24, 2013
Car needed, no food in the area, spartan

Nice pool
4.3
Fine if it's in the hot summer, otherwise not ideal.
Bernardo H. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2013
superb, worth every penny

friendly staff, large room, quiet sorrounding
7.7
Wai M. Families with young children China, August 7, 2012
It's nice for vacation with a nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, free wifi, nice staff
8.3
If you visit Avignon, it's worth every penny you paid. The staff is so helpful. They will tell you where to eat. Which resturants are for tourists. The information to visit the Avignon old town is so useful. One point need to be awared. The check in area is different from your living area. It's not easy to find it with the map posted on the entrance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Outside the Avignon old town, you can have free parking area near the Rhone river.
Yan W. Groups Hong Kong, August 1, 2012
Comfortable

Quiet
8.7
Having air-conditioner and room size is acceptable.It's a good hotel and comfortable.
Reinald K. Couples Austria, July 18, 2011
Außen hui - innen pfui

Schöne Außenanlage
3
Das Hotel ist sehr ruhig gelegen und optisch sehr ansprechend gestaltet. Die Zimmer sind jedoch äußerst klein und das Bad entspricht in punkto Sauberkeit keinesfalls. Das angebotene Frühstück für 7,00 € als Büffet deklariert wird im 500 m entfernten Hotelgarten angeboten und ist sehr dürftig (nur Marmelade als Brotbelag, Cornflakes, Müsli, Baguette und Croissants). Zahlung wird nur bar akzeptiert, wir mussten extra in die Stadt fahren um Geld zu beheben.
Masataka N. Families with older children Japan, August 5, 2012
郊外なので車での利用が必須

プールつきのホテルでバカンスに最高でした
7
まず、フロントが宿泊施設のある場所でなく、500mほど離れた別のConfort-Innに行かねばならないので、面食らいます。他の宿泊客もほぼ間違いなく直接来てどうして良いか判らない体でした。どうも現地に着いて、電話すると迎えに来るようです。朝食は有料。近くに歩いていける商業施設は無いので、車で出かけた先で食事をする方以外はチェックインの時に頼んでおくと良いです。 家族4人(大人2人、子供2人(9.11歳))で泊まりましたので、4人部屋が良かったのですが、空きが無かったので、ツインルームを2部屋借りました。 アビニョンには車で10分くらい。城壁西側のローヌ川との間の駐車場(無料)か、ローヌ川を渡って駐車し(無料)、城壁までの送迎バスを使うか、駐車のキャパはそれなりにあると思います。ただし送迎バスは8時くらいまでしか運行していないので、ゆっくり夕飯を食べた後はあるいてローヌ川を渡る必要があります。10-20分程度の散歩と思えばそれもよし。 観光に疲れたら、早めに切り上げてホテルのプールで涼を取る。部屋に冷蔵庫は一応ありますので、飲み物は自分で用意しておけばOK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ホテルのオーナーに紹介してもらったお勧めレストラン Why Not、提携レストランだろうとあまり期待せずに行ったら美味しかったです。レストランの人もホテルのオーナーに紹介してもらったと言ったら、週一度は来ているとのこと。ちゃんといいところを紹介してくれました。
Weiwei H. Couples China, September 29, 2012
酒店有停车位,这点不错,非常适合租车的人,不然就还是住到市区吧

酒店有停车位,小花园很漂亮
8
酒店距离tgv10-15分钟车程(自己开,不过真的需要租一个英文的导航,因为小路岔路太多了),距离阿维尼翁的市区差不多也是10-15分钟车程,所以酒店我觉得对于自助的人来说适合在tgv下车就租车的人,不过五路去哪里交通就成为问题了,因为酒店毕竟不在市区(市区酒店的人租车要考虑考虑了,停车绝对是问题,整个市区车位几乎全满的),不过对于自己租车玩的人,这里还是不错的,很安静环境也很好,距离大型超市和肯德基麦当劳都不算远(指自己开车的话,车程15分钟吧),附近5分钟内有加油站,没有租车的人绝对不建议这里,我是下了tgv就租车的,所以很喜欢这里,不过要提醒下,这个酒店充分体现了法国人懒散的精神,早上9点到12点,下午2点半到5点有前台服务人员,其他时候抱歉没有人,好在我有车,所以中午到达时候没有前台无拿到房间,只好去阿维尼翁市区玩了,行李在车上放着,不过退房也方便,提前和前台打好招呼把钥匙留在房间就可以了。还有个要提醒的,第一次遇到前台和酒店房间不在一起的酒店,前台和酒店相隔一个街口拐弯,不过走路也就200米吧,开车么无所谓的
Hotel Feature Tip: 这个酒店充分体现了法国人懒散的精神,早上9点到12点,下午2点30分到5点有前台服务人员,其他时候抱歉没有人
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Court-Inn Aqua Avignon - ExteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - ExteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming PoolCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Guest RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - GardenCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Buffet BreakfastCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Meeting RoomCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - GardenCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - GardenCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - GardenCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Recreational FacilitiesCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Recreational FacilitiesCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - GardenCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming PoolCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Bicycle rentalCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Coffee Shop/CafeCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Coffee Shop/CafeCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - BuffetCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - BuffetCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - InteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - ExteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Recreational FacilitiesCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - SurroundingsCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming PoolCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - InteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - InteriorCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming PoolCourt-Inn Aqua Avignon - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07