or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courthouse Hotel

19-21 Great Marlborough Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1F 7HL (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courthouse Kempinski Hotel
Courthouse Hotel London - Exterior Courthouse Hotel London - Exterior Courthouse Hotel London - Classic Double Courthouse Hotel London - Classic Double Courthouse Hotel London - Classic Twin Courthouse Hotel London - Classic Twin Courthouse Hotel London - Superior King Courthouse Hotel London - Superior Queen Courthouse Hotel London - Superior Queen Courthouse Hotel London - Superior King Courthouse Hotel London - Superior King Courthouse Hotel London - Deluxe Room Courthouse Hotel London - Deluxe Room Courthouse Hotel London - Deluxe Rooom Courthouse Hotel London - Bathroom Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite
Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Lounge Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Lounge Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Bathroom Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Bathroom Courthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite Bathroom Courthouse Hotel London - Reception Courthouse Hotel London - Lobby Courthouse Hotel London - Interior Courthouse Hotel London - Reception Courthouse Hotel London - Lobby Area
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Impressive friendly great location.

Location friendly and polite staff and quiet for central london.
9.3
Enjoyable and what we expected. No hassle to leave our luggage. Clean and quiet.
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Could do better

Location, price
6.3
I have stayed here at least 8 times. The location, and the price at the right times, are very good. However this time there was distinct feeling of lack of interest from staff. From my in room internet not working, to reluctance to grant even a 1 hour late check out. To be fair the concierge who helped with theatre tickets was great, but as a whole...they could do better. I would not write it off. Very central. rooms fine, but nothing special
Jung H. Couples South Korea, September 11, 2014
Nice place

location, service, easy
8
nice and relax
Errol C. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great location

Location.
5
Attentive staff.Pay extra and upgrade to a nicer room
Rosalina R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Great location

Easy to get around, big room ever, clean
8
it was fantastic with the nice comfy room and bed, but the hotel not provide free internet, you need to buy it. Great location for shopping since my wife asked me to do baby shop.
Sri G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Business

Nothing
6
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Central, Clean, Functional...some irritants

Central, comfortable rooms,
6.3
The hotel is in a great location. Close to Oxford Circus, and the tube. On the edge of Soho. Great bars, restaurants, and shops all around. East walk to major attractions etc Rooms are clean and well appointed. There is a nice bar but I did not try the restaurant. This hotel now charges for internet. Annoying because it did not use to and many in London do not. Doubly annoying because it did not work in my room, although I must say when I complained they installed a router and it was fixed Most staff are very pleasant but one reception person was sour and surly which funnily enough really spoiled my stay
Alvin L. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2014
A short stay, but one can't beat the convenience

Location, accessible, convenient
6.3
I've stayed here before, but it was part of the Doubletree then. It's now an independent hotel which I would hope that it would spend some money to upgrade the rooms as well as better maintenance and upkeep of the overall hotel. However, one can't beat location of the Courthouse Hotel. It is very close to things that I'm familiar with and shops.
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Great location

location, location, location
6.7
Nice enough hotel, very nice reception staff. Rooms could do with a bit of a refurb. Great location for a night out or shopping trip.
Kenneth N. Couples Norway, December 15, 2013
Central location, good service

location,service,room
7.7
Very good, but it was a bit hard to find the entrance though. Maybe some information on the outside of the building would be good ;)Overall a very nice weekend at the hotell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courthouse Hotel LondonCourthouse Hotel London - ExteriorCourthouse Hotel London - ExteriorCourthouse Hotel London - Classic DoubleCourthouse Hotel London - Classic DoubleCourthouse Hotel London - Classic TwinCourthouse Hotel London - Classic TwinCourthouse Hotel London - Superior KingCourthouse Hotel London - Superior QueenCourthouse Hotel London - Superior QueenCourthouse Hotel London - Superior KingCourthouse Hotel London - Superior KingCourthouse Hotel London - Deluxe RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Deluxe RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Deluxe RooomCourthouse Hotel London - BathroomCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate SuiteCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate SuiteCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate SuiteCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite LoungeCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite LoungeCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite BathroomCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite BathroomCourthouse Hotel London - Magistrate Suite BathroomCourthouse Hotel London - ReceptionCourthouse Hotel London - LobbyCourthouse Hotel London - InteriorCourthouse Hotel London - ReceptionCourthouse Hotel London - Lobby AreaCourthouse Hotel London - LobbyCourthouse Hotel London - Breakfast RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Carnaby RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Carnaby RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Carnaby RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Silk RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Silk RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Silk RestaurantCourthouse Hotel London - Bar Courthouse Hotel London - BarCourthouse Hotel London - BarCourthouse Hotel London - BarCourthouse Hotel London - BarCourthouse Hotel London - Soho Sky TerraceCourthouse Hotel London - Soho Sky TerraceCourthouse Hotel London - Soho Sky TerraceCourthouse Hotel London - Soho Sky TerraceCourthouse Hotel London - Cinema RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Sanook Spa Swimming PoolCourthouse Hotel London - Sanook Spa Swimming PoolCourthouse Hotel London - Sanook Spa Treatment RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Silk WeedingCourthouse Hotel London - Dinner RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Meetings and Events FacilitiesCourthouse Hotel London - Meetings and Events FacilitiesCourthouse Hotel London - WeedingCourthouse Hotel London - WeedingCourthouse Hotel London - Meeting RoomCourthouse Hotel London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03