Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 9800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Bathroom Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin
Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Pamela B. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7.7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Report this review
Kim P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Below expectation

Non
4.3
Below average
Report this review
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Report this review
Jay O. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Report this review
Benmarc J. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8.3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Report this review
Dorie J. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6.3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Report this review
Marjorie A. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Report this review
Yolanda B. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9.3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtview Inn Davao - Front DeskCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room BathroomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin BathroomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard Triple Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08