Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 9800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - CourtView Cafe Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Lobby Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room Bathroom Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin
Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Courtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Family Room Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite Courtview Inn Davao - Junior Suite
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Jay O. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Report this review
Mariano C. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
stay

location, parking, food
7.7
okay
Report this review
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Child-Friendly and Convenient

Hotel Staff are very considerate to children. Very close to Ecoland bus terminal and other mode of land transport. Near SM.
8.7
Check-in and Check-out was fast and hassle free. Jonnah of front desk and the rest of the staff were very warm and sincere. My husband and I really appreciated how they've responded to our needs as we are traveling with three very young kids. We left for Samal Island very early in the morning but we were still able to have our complimentary breakfast when we got back around 10AM. The red bean cafe understood our need to sterilize our baby's feeding bottles. Generally, our stay at the hotel was good. There are only twothingsthehotel might consider improving: the lighthing system and the pooling of water in the middle of the toilet in our room. We will still choose to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Jovanni M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great Value for my money!

Rooms are new aircon functions well and shower experience is awesome
8.3
Just how I wanted my family experience should be. We were situated just near the bus terminal and very accessible to other public transportation. Price is just right..
Report this review
Renato A. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2013
Nice and Cheap

Easy access, clean and very attentive staff.
9.3
Very comfortable except during rainy season that water coming inside the room.
Report this review
Christopher J. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
New Hotel With Excellent Staff

cleanliness,security,convenient location,very friendly helpful staff,reasonable price,cable tv choice
9
everything was good apart from problems with wifi connection. the staff made us feel as though we were staying with friends!
Hotel Feature Tip: It's very close to Davao City main bus terminal,various beach resorts,restaurants and not far from shopping malls
Report this review
Eunmi C. Families with young children South Korea, August 1, 2013
무료 와이파이, 깔끔한 룸컨디션

무료 와이파이, 깔끔한 룸컨디션, 패밀리룸
9.3
아기를 포함해서 4식구가 패밀리룸을 이용하였습니다. 일단 정말 깔끔합니다. 같은 건물 1층에 피자집... 아이스크림집 있고.. 주변에 음식점들 있습니다. 차이나타운과는 가까운 편이나 아브리자몰, sm라낭과는 거리가 좀 있습니다. sm몰, 가이사이노 몰과는 좀 가까운 편입니다. 조식은 필리핀 스타일입니다. 가격대비.. 좋았고... 호텔에 9시쯤 도착하였는데 바로 체크인 4명이 10달러 정도 차지를 내고 바로 체크인 해주었습니다.
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtview Inn Davao - Front DeskCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - CourtView CafeCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - LobbyCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Room BathroomCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe TwinCourtview Inn Davao - Deluxe Twin BathroomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Family RoomCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Junior SuiteCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard TripleCourtview Inn Davao - Standard Triple Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06