Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (158)
Sort by:
Yee K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
More suitable for business stay

Place for breakfast was rather congested and guests sometime needed to wait for vacant table. Swimming pool is small and lack of other recreation facilities.
7.3
Report this review
Cecilia R. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2015
comfortable

clean, nice staff, reasonable policy
9.7
we had fun!
Report this review
Piet C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
WORST RECEPTIONIST WHEN CHECKING OUT

cleaniness, location, food
7.3
Everything was fine until check out. Booked executive with club facilities, INCLUDING BREAKFAST. They offer me complimentary services like afternoon delights (snacks) and evening cocktails at Executive Floor. They replaced room cards few hours later for us because they mistakenly given cards that cannot access to the Executive Floor. Its just a small mistake and i am ok with that. Upon checking out, the front desk request me to settle my breakfast bill before i leave. I reminded her that i passed them my agoda receipt upon checking in which clearly stated condition of booking but she still insist of payment because "SYSTEM SHOW EXCLUDE BREAKFAST". Even if i told her i could access to their executive floor and took my breakfast and evening cocktails there, she refuse to double check and asking for payment repeatedly. She said access to club facilities without charges could be somebody's mistake for not getting me to sign on bill on the spot!! She even refused to check my agoda receipt passed upon checking in. This is ridiculous and i had to go back to my room just to get the complimentary letter from her manager and showed her the wording : BREAKFAST is offered. I am disappointed with her response and surprised by her analytical ability or logical reasoning on this matter, not to mention the inability to identify the problem. She claimed that she was just doing her job based on system. I have no choice but mentioned her manager's name then only she stopped and apologise for system error -- not her handling nor attitude. It was disheartening. Everything was great until check out......一颗老鼠屎坏了一窝粥
Report this review
Piet C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
WORST CHECK OUT EXP

location, food, cleanliness
8
everything was great until check out. the front desk insist i have to settle my breakfast before i CAN check out. Told her:- 1)passed them agoda receipt which clearly stated breakfast included upon check in. 2)booked executive room with club house facilities which include after snacks and evening cocktail located at executive floor which accessible via special room cards. They actually issued me wrong cards and replaced me few hours later which i am ok with that, with an apologise letter printed with courtyard's letterhead, which also stated breakfast is INCLUDED. 3)Never receive bills To my surprise, the staff keep asking payment repeatedly and insisted that she was doing as per system's record, even though my airport transfer was waiting outside of the hotel. Her replies:- 1) Asking payment as per computer system. She CANNOT look for agoda's receipt i forwarded upon check in. 2) Why customer can access executive floor, took breakfast and complimentary evening cocktail without signing any bill---probably some staffs oversight 3) Courtyard's letter- she did not prepare the letter so she cannot check Disappointed with her analytical ability and inability to identify the problem, i had to go back to my room and brought the letter with courtyard's letterhead and passed her personally. She said she "will help me to waive the bills since you can PROVE you already paid"! She thought she was helping me!!! Everything was fine until check out......This particular staff not even apologise for her mistake. When i mentioned her manager's name, reluctantly, she apologised--- "sorry for the system error"..... worst experience.
Report this review
Bhima H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Good Hotel

The Hotel is located in a good area, close to major shopping centers. It is very clean and quick service during check in and out as well as any other request such as extra pillows, towels and room srv
9
Very Pleasant and satisfied
Report this review
Sharon F. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Comfortable, cozy and great service

Comfort, great service and value for money
7.7
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. Free shuttle tuk tuk was provided to the nearest Ratchadamri BTS station.
Report this review
Mee L. Families with older children Netherlands, June 3, 2015
Good location

Staff were friendly and polite
8.3
Report this review
Jill I. Families with older children Canada, May 31, 2015
Good value

Good buffet breakfast. Lots of variety and selection Clean. Well maintained. Very attentive
8
Wonderful.
Report this review
Nicholas A. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good customer service

Great room, service and breakfast
10
The courtyard brand never fail to disappoint me with their good service, rooms and breakfast.
Report this review
May L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Overall ok

comfortable, clean and staff is helpful
8.7
Feel disappointed on airport transfer when I reach Bangkok. Stated that I need airport transfer when doing my booking but end up there is no arrangement on this. Is it Agoda didn't inform hotel or hotel forget to arrange on it?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07