Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard Bangkok

155/1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Courtyard By Marriott Hotel Bangkok
Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Corner Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast Tray Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Cafe Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo Terrace Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Facilities Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Themed Meeting Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Banqueting Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Bar Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk Service Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (154)
Sort by:
Eugene T. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Temperature control needs to be improve

The hotel is full of very nice real plants, staff were really helpful and a buggy to the Main Street
6.7
Everything was good but the air cond in the lobby and entrance needs to be strong. It's really hot when we stood there to wait for the taxi and checking in/out
Report this review
Kwok C. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2015
staff are very passive

not really I can remember of
5.7
really so so
Report this review
Yong K. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
chic hotel with 5star amenities

very clean and new
9
Plus: Gym with sufficient facilities, very new hotel on the block. Salt water pool. Pillow Menu like other 5 star hotels. Enough space for three even with added bed (Executive Room) Minus: Not as near to other hotels such as Intercontinental or Renaissance to Chidlom BTS Station.
Report this review
Jia M. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
great location

location. location . location
8.3
Report this review
Khac N. Groups Vietnam, May 3, 2015
Next to everything, enough remote from noise

Location, 10m walk from CentralWorld. Value for money, 4star ease. Try exploring the alley connecting to the parralell street.
9
Report this review
Girish B. Groups India, April 17, 2015
0

0
7.3
O
Report this review
Jiunn J. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
I thought is a five star hotel

good location, Nice room, fantastics concierge
8.7
If I did not notice I thought I am staying at a five star hotel, the Grand Deluxe Room was very fantastic with 2 big windows. The room design also very comfortable. The breakfast and overall hotel facilities is good and up to 5 star standard the location is very good as near to the sky train station and also the shrine erawan, the only weak points is that is no any convenient shop around the hotel, but to cover this weakness, hotel internally have open a small convenient shop inside. The overall staff is good and friendly, the restaurant staff is having very good services and also the concierge. The only falls back is the reception staff is not that good. They are helpful but the working attitude is just lack of a big smile.
Report this review
Woon W. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, shuttle service
9.3
pleasant, good stay, clean, quiet, cosy hotel
Report this review
Joellyn P. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2015
Amazing service, great value and beautiful hotel

Service, location and beautiful
10
Every single moment spent by myself and my three traveling companions was amazing. We were there two nights April 12 & 13, 2015 and booked two rooms. Every staff member was kind, helpful and amazing. Rooms were beautiful as was the entire property. Location very good and right by BTS. Front door staff helped me map out my outings and took the time to give helpful tips. I was impressed by how professional the staff were and how much thought and detail was given to the care and comfort of their guests. We got a great deal on rates via Agoda. I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Jing W. Groups China, March 28, 2015
Mid range hotel, not really 4 star

Breakfast, free transportation to train station
5.7
Overall three of us have quite pleasant stay... Except at first they assign us a very small room not even be able to add in the extra bed we booked... And they trying to ask us pay more to upgrade to a bigger room...But after we complained to their manager, they managed to shift us to a bigger room which can accommodate three of us with the extra bed...the breakfast buffet has quite a big spread and taste well. But the hotel is located deep inside the road, so when coming back from a tired day with many things on hand, it was not really a pleasant long walk back....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe CornerCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast TrayCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo CafeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Momo TerraceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting FacilitiesCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Themed MeetingCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - BanquetingCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Pool BarCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Tuktuk ServiceCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaCourtyard Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine

Customer Reviews - Courtyard Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01