or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1253 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1253)
Sort by:
Marwan H. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
great place with a true value for money

pool, room, and tranquility of the hotel is great
8
The pool is nice, and shuttle bus really provide an easy way to access the beach club, the breakfast is so so, the nice and quiet surrounding environment is calming
Muljana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
too far from other point of interest

good swimming pool
4
good for relaxing , stay in hotel , swimming too far from city no direct beach , must travel by bus which need some time
Hanki K. Business travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
normal

kind,location,price
6
pretty good facility but not well maintained. far from the beach. but generally, good
Reza F. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Very great hotel

Great room, great view, n friendly staff
9.3
nice breakfast, fast internet, m friendly staff.
Yudi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
very nice and clean hotel

clean, view, room
8
it is a good hotel to stay with your family.nice swimming pool
Chiu F. Groups Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
New, Tidy and relax

Room size, cleaniness, comfort
8.3
Nice touch with welcome drink, great lobby, new and tidy hotel though you need to have free shuttle bus to the beach but it doesn't a really matter. Close to restaurants so you can have some other choices except hotel restaurant.
Paul Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good value for a hotel of its class

Hotel is fairly new, excellent beach club though you have to take the hotel shuttle to it, quiet/peaceful atmosphere at the hotel
7.7
Although I was initially annoyed that I'd have to take the shuttle to the beach, the excellent beach and its facilities (towels, beach chairs, beach bar) more than made up for it. The beach club has got itself an excellent stretch of beach at Nusa Dua. Hotel is new and room was spacious and fairly clean. Lobby is huge and overall the hotel had a peaceful atmosphere, which is great for a relaxing stay.
Sri E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
enjoyable stay at Courtyard Marriot

Large twin bed, clean, great breakfast
8
We are group family ocf 10 adults+ 6 children+ 1 infant. First impression of this hotel is open lobby. By the time we check in, our reservations staff her name is Vely was very friendly and efficient. We were greeted with nice cold lemon tea as we needed by the time we arrived at the hotel the weather is very hot and humid. Our room is spacious with double queen bedroom (we order twin bedroom)the bathroom doesnt have a bath but we quite happy to have shower. The only thing we complain the bathroom doesnt have fan. We also enjoy the breakfast menu with varried choices from traditional to international food. overall we recommend this hotel to others.
Rahul S. Families with young children India, August 10, 2013
Very nice for the family with young children

Cleanliness, Pool , Bar
9.7
Very Nice. Very Large pool . Excellent for both children and adults. Breakfast was quite nice. Beach clean, conveniently located. We stayed in ground floor facing park. That was refreshing. Overall nice experience. Will prefer to stay back ,next time.
Wonyong C. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2013
Good choice!

Quite nice swimming pool n beautiful garden, close to airport.
8.7
This hotel is suitable for family. Wide garden and beautiful swimming pool. Room is clean n staff is kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SuiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - ShowerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02