or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Sunbed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1444 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Weiwei Z. Families with young children China, April 4, 2014
typical, standard 5 stars hotel. nothing special.

a nice kid club for young kids to play.
9.3
fairly good. but nothing special. it could be courtyard marriott at any other places. I just can say we were at a hotel , not a Bali hotel.
Megan F. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Lovely Hotel Staff extremely attentive to needs

Pool, staff
8.3
The hotel is in a great location in Nusa Dua, a short walk to the shopping centre or free shuttle service, at times it did not even feel like I was in bali, you have the markets close by and a few awesome restaurants close by to. The hotel is clean and the staff were very, very accommodating to any needs the only negative is that it was noisy with the constant doors slamming at all hours, for hours from other guests with no respect.
Widiya G. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Great in overall with few misses

Nice Pool, spacious room, friendly staff
7
Overall stay is great as we spent most of the times at beach and pool. We stayed during Nyepi day and being left with no choice, we were using in room services for food, but the food standard is really way below expectation and takes its longest time to deliver.
Dean P. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Nice escape from daily routine

The pool, room, staff
8.7
Courtyard offered satisfaction to me. Arrived at the hotel late night, the staff really helpful where they help me to check in without took much time. The hotel layout,room, pool, garden was so excellent for me.
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Disappointed

Hospitality, Service and Swimming Pool
6.7
Requested for 3 double beds room but was given 2 upon check in. One of the rooms was given a double bed mattress. Simply cannot apprehend as the hotel does not seem full during my one day stay. Either the hotel cannot fulfill my request or Agoda did not take my request into consideration.
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Quintessence of life

Quietness, beaches, and Gardens
7
Well, it's quite fun you say... Such a very quite place to stay... The best beach in town ever, I guess... All staff are very nice Specially the girl receptionist on duty that time... She helped Us pick a very good room for Us to stay... Very attentive and charming! Definitely we will come back here again soon...
Chou I. Couples Macau, March 23, 2014
Good value of money

location, staff, surroundings
8
Love everything about this hotel, including breakfast, swimming pools and staff. Room was clean and we got upgraded to room facing swimming pool. This hotel got private beach however we have to take shuttle bus which was around 10 min but the beach is excellent as if it is the best beach in Bali, regret not visiting it earlier... Would definitely recommended this hotel to friends and would visit again!
Dinda R. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Great Experiences

Comfortable Room, High speed wifi, nice breakfast
8.7
I really enjoyed stay in this hotel. Breakfast really good,nice swimming pools and staff. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a private beach however we have to take shuttle bus which was around 5-10 min but the beach is excellent, really clear, as if it is the best beach in Bali. Would definitely recommended this hotel to friends and would visit again!
Zhi H. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Short Family Vacation

Security - we know that we are in safe hands when the staffs are doing their job diligently.
9
Lukas W. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Great staying experience

The area, price & staff
8.3
The stay had been a positive experience, the staffs are friendly, the price is quite reasonable for a 5 star establishment. The in house dining options are a bit more expensive but is quite expected. The room are standard but quite comfortable and nice. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for those looking for a 5 star accommodation at a reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07