Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Dorina A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
comfortable and safe in Nusa Dua

confortable and safe
7.3
The Nusa Dua area has "stricty security" so it's rather safe in this area. A few comments on the room- the bathroom door(glass) is a challenge to open- just like the newly opened Baskin and Robbins door in Bali Collection---construction works alert! The ceiling in the bathroom also needs improvement as its not a pleasant sight for guests. The hotel food was good but there was one time I ordered Waffles during the breakfast buffet and the staff went inside the kitchen and got me a cold waffle. COLD . They should have made it on the spot. Oh well... There were a few conferences that were going on during our stay that screams some music and entertainment but we were okay with it. We'd probably go back to this hotel but hopes they do something about the necessary improvements on facilities and service.
Peter K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2013
quite dissappointed

clean, large and not so expensive
5
i checked in with my colleagues. all room with double bed not available, they upgrade one level to twin bed. it's ok. but said one still not available, have to wait. i wait in my colleague's room, until 1 hour still no update from them. dissappointed. The room key also error, need to walk a big turn again to the receptionist. No hair dryer, for me it's ok. but for ladies guest, will be issue.
Januar K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
A nice hotel withour beach

Fast check in, shuttle car to near beach, clean room
7.7
Santhad D. Families with young children Thailand, November 3, 2013
good but not great

Pool, security and services
6.3
Room a bit noisy from the people walking on the corridor, pools are great, kids club is great, breakfast is not impressive but not too bad, hotel transport is good not too expensive , spa and gym are ok
Aline M. Couples Switzerland, November 3, 2013
Modern, nice hotel to relax a few days

Nice green pool area where you can also have your breakfast, close to local restaurants, private beach (small though)
7.7
We enjoyed our stay a lot. One day seemed to be endless Relaxing....perfect for a short getaway. The beach is nice but the water water mostly low so we were only able to swim late in the day when it actually was already time to go back for dinner. Several good Restaurants are just over the street so you don't have to go and eat at the Hotel if you don't want to. Room was nice and tidy.
Glenn J. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable, very attentive respectful staff,

comfotable room, bed, great staff, relaxing
9
Enjoyed every moment, although try and avoid adjoining rooms, room service delivered my wife's special requests without question and to perfection. The bed was luxurious, king size, feather down pillows, lovely. We stayed in seven hotels in our 3 week trip through SE Asia, this was the best by far,fond memories.
Harold B. Couples Canada, October 31, 2013
Overall outstanding stay in Bali

Luxury room, friendly staff, good location
10
MY overall experience at the hotel was outstanding. From check in to check out, we had a great experience with the exception of waiting 15-20 minutes for my new keys as the keys given at check in did not work. There was a beach shuttle available any time during the day, the private beach is at the end of the strip and fairly quiet. Beach bar only served drinks and no food which was disappointing so we had to make our way down to the Hyatt hotel for food. The pool was oustanding, food in the restaurant was great, and breakfast had great variety, the rooms were simply outstanding. I would highly recommend this hotel for couples or families.
Terence S. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Staff need to pay more attention to detail.

Pool and quiet location
6
I would not stay there again, food was not cooked as requested, lack of service, had to ask for salt and cerviettes every time used the restaurants.
Andre S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
great private beach

clean luxurious international
8.3
not so much to say about this hotel , just a common luxurious hotel with private beach in bali , just like the others. looks very international and most of guests is medium high guests, so you really can enjoy the quite and peaceful atmosphere, but other than that nothing so special.
Deborah L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Extremely comfortable and close to local spas

Good location, beautiful pool, comfortable room
9
This is my husband and my new favourite hotel in the Nusa Dua region. We have stated at a few different hotels in this area in the same price range and this is definitely the most comfortable and convenient so far. Staff were friendly and informative, shops are just around the corner allowing us to eat cheaper local fare and get massages at a steal. Room was comfortable and the pool was private and had a great atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01