or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Wendy H. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
great to relax with private beach and good service

buffet breakfast, service and private beach
9
This is a great hotel for relaxing on the beach and for undertaking water sport activities. It's a bit far from the city center of Kuta if you want to do more shopping and have cheaper massages etc, but the private beach buffet breakfast and service is good for unwinding. Great little squiet suburb that is safe for kids and regular activities run by the hotel like yoga, cycling etc.
Wendy H. Groups Australia, August 3, 2013
Great value hotel, good service and amazing food

buffet breakfast, private beacj and great service
9.7
Ryan N. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2013
Great experience - paradise of a hotel

The people, great service, and location.
10
My family and I will come to Bali again because of our stay in Marriott. Thank you to all the people who made our stay a safe and enjoyable one.
Thongdee K. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
secure. relaxing.

swimming pool. happy hour
8
I will return and next time bring my daughter. the staff speak good English and very helpful.
Low A. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
great stay at marriot nusa dua

Environment, design, surrounding shops and restaurants
8
It had been a great stay and experience in the hotel and bali
Stephanie B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Nice hotel in poor location

Clean, modern, safe
6.7
The hotel itself is nice: clean, modern, safe. The pool is large, but doesn't get enough direct sunlight. Breakfast buffet was great. However, the location is poor. If you are going to Bali for a beach experience, do NOT stay here. First, the hotel is not on the beach, you must take the hotel's van to get there. Second, the beach is DIRTY. It was by far the dirtiest beach and water I have ever seen in my life (and I live in Hong Kong, so believe me -- I've seen dirty beaches). The hotel's beach is at the end of the Nusa Dua stretch, so all of the trash collects on the sand and in the water. The farther you walk down the beach, the cleaner it gets, but it's still quite dirty. We did see some staffers attempting to dig up the trash, but it was simply too much for them to handle. I do not know if this is a seasonal problem, we were there at the end of July. I suggest doing your research and figuring out what kind of experience you want in Bali before you book this hotel.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great and relaxing

Great rooms and staff
8.7
It was great although the location was far from town.
Lenni H. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Close to the ocean or beach, Clean room, Friendly staff
8
Ignatius J. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2013
We had a great time stay in Marriott Courtyard.

Large room, great breakfast, friendly staff.
8.3
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
bye-bye stress

quite enough, nice swimming pool and comfortable bed
8
i love courtyard, really value for the money. comfortable twin bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SuiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - ShowerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06