or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
one of the best hotels ive ever stay in bali.

the ambience, the pool, the beach
8
It was a great, relaxing place to stay. The services is good. Room is very clean with poolside view. Definitely family-friendly. The restaurant is good and the breakfast is superb. I would recommend this hotel. Just stay away from the pizza.
Yovia J. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Amazing Nusa Dua Hotel

Great swimming pool with great design with warm water, amazing hospitality, friendly and knowledgable staff
8.3
It was a great stay, swimming pool is great, it has great design and it is so comfortable to swim in anytime you like as the water is always in a good temperature. It will never be too cold. During breakfast staff is friendly and knowledgable, staff is able to have conversation with us. We have a late night flight and we are able to chill by the pool and use the gym shower although we have checked out.
Sardar M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 12, 2014
We had an excellent stay.Sweeming pool is awesome.

sweeming pool, staff, seafood item.
9.3
fantastic
Karthikeya S. Families with young children India, October 12, 2014
Not the marriott standard

The breakfast spread is good, its a walking distance from the beach and its close to Bali Collection which has dining options
4.3
The Marriott standard was missing. We had to wait 30 minutes in the line for check-in. Even after that we got only one room while the other interconnected room was not ready yet. Even when we got the other room, the bathroom was not equipped with the towels, toiletries etc. Had to remind them 3 times!!! MoMo cafe is the only restaurant in the hotel, and the menu is not great either. The lady who took our order didn't know the difference between 8 inch and 8 cms pizza!!!!! A lot needs to be done to improve the service quality!
Ronnie L. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Fabulous Stay

1) Great friendly, helpful hotel staff; 2) Fantastic daily live-music; 3) Spacious room and nice compound setting
9
All the staff-Momo Cafe, Momo 2 Go, front desk, concierge, even the security staff and compound maintenance staff were friendly and helpful. Unlike some higher-class hotel where staff could be quite 'cold'. Staff at both restaurants are polite and attentive to details, especially with young children. Pool is fantastic, and well-shaded. the best part is it was full-moon period, and we could idle in the water, watching the moonlit, and with live-music from 6pm onwards. kidsclub is fair, and my daughter particularly loved the little playground therein. However, seems to get a moist/damp smell in the TV room (I guess to do with aircon). Periodic airing the place could help, otherwise, generally clean, tidy environment for children. Beach club is not to be forgotten, though a short ride to get to the beach. Good staff and they'll arrange pick-up/drop-off anytime for you. Thank you Courtyard Marriott Staff for making our stay wonderful.
Heryanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Excellent room for family

pool, room and cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was pleasant. The size of the room was appropriate. The only thing missing is direct access to a beach.
Luk H. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
Just ok

Staffs are good
7.3
Melanie M. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Wonderful hospitality of Balinese people

The facilities, staff, pool area
7.7
We had a wonderful time. The staff of the hotel is always helpful and friendly. It is a very quiet hotel. It is nice for families and if you want a relaxing holiday.
Jasper D. Couples Netherlands, October 6, 2014
I expected more

bed is really comfortable
7
Let's start this of by saying that I'll be slightly harsh. But. After all, this IS a 5 star resort and should be treated as such. And as a 5-star resort, it falls short. Ridiculous security measures make you feel more like a suspect going in than a warm welcome guest. (First time ever I have to "spread out and be searched" each time upon entering a hotel) Some people may find it comforting, I found it unnervinf Rooms are a bit impersonal and small, but clean and nice bed/bathroom. Lacking proper amenities though: I was expecting better soap (branded, perhaps like in many other 5-star hotels in Indonesia). They failed to supply q-tips, after making up my room (2nd day), I lacked all small towels & bath mat, hand hold showerhead in bath doesn't work (room 5202), bath faucet kept dripping, only 1 type of tea/coffee supplied etc. I was really expecting more for the price and Marriott name.
Prabhakar E. Couples India, October 6, 2014
nice

good,better,best
10
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01