Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon Pool Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo Cafe overlooking to the pool Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Nusa Dua entrance Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club at Courtyard Bali Nusa Dua Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPA Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 1 bedroom suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hour Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1597 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples Austria, August 27, 2015
Great Food and Beverage performance

The amazing "river pool" - never seen such an awesome pool before. And the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made my mum's birthday to a real dream.
7.3
Everything perfect. Only I didn't realize at the booking that the hotel is quite far away from the beach. And the beach faces really extreme high and low tide, thus it was impossible to swim.
Report this review
Soon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2015
room distance

security, staff friendliness & room comfort
9
Report this review
Song K. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great Escapade

Grand Reception, Awesome Room, Big Pool
9.7
There was very high security in Nusa Dua, which is a good thing. The reception and the main drop off was smooth and that the staff are all very helpful. We managed to check-in to our rooms in a jiffy. We were very happy with our rooms and the spaciousness of it. We love the view of the pool. We purposely get the rooms with pool view as the designers had done a very good job blending the huge courtyard pool with the landscapes. As the beach was separated from the hotel, we took the hotel shuttle that runs very frequently. We were a bit taken aback that it is not entirely a private beach, and that the sea was rather pushed back during low tide. But then, why need to swim at the sea when there's such an awesome big pool in the courtyard. And last but not least, the breakfast was scrumptious. And we enjoyed every single bite of our breakfast buffet spread by the poolside. I'll definitely be back here again.
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples France, August 16, 2015
Great stay in Nusa Dua Marriott

Food, staff service, pool
9.3
Report this review
Dina V. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2015
Great option for families

Shuttle to the beach, free bike rental for a few hours and great service!
8
Our stay was nice, however, most of the rooms have joining doors which are paper thin. We had a family screaming next door that woke us up at 6am every morning
Report this review
Cheryl D. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2015
Very satisfied customer

Relaxing ambience, staff, service
9.3
Wonderful, will definitely return. The only downside was the charge for Internet services but by joining the Marriott Rewards program got the Internet for free.
Report this review
Owen T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2015
Quiet Resort away from the Tour Group Hordes

Quiet, Stylish and Value
8
We always try to spend a few days at the Courtyard Marriott Nusa Dua to wind down and relax before returning home. With the waves of noisy tour groups at many of the other resorts, the smaller more personal and stylish Marriott is a great relief.
Report this review
Abhay K. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2015
Location

Location
4
Not Good
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Highly Rewarding Hotel

Reasonable Price, Clean modern room, great staff
9.3
With consideration of the reasonable price, this hotel is highly rewarding. The room is clean modern room with decent Balinese decoration. Pool is large but without infinity pool view. Room service is efficient. Private beach is good enough as a non-elegant 5-star hotel. One thing to note is this hotel without great view such as infinity pool view or beach view from the pool or the room. Unlike other hotels adopting old tradition design like palace, Courtyard adopts a modern room with good Balinese decorations. If you want a clean modern room with very reasonable price, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Report this review
Stella S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Dissapoonted
5
Overrated !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon PoolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa DuaCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo Cafe overlooking to the poolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Nusa Dua entranceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club at Courtyard Bali Nusa DuaCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon PoolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPACourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub suiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 1 bedroom suiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hour Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPA

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01