or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Sunbed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Jestoni P. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
A nice new hotel near the airport

1. Breakfast buffet, location, room
9.7
We had a pleasant stay in Courtyard by Marriott. We came from Ubud and the hotel was not hard to find. Everyone knows where Marriott is. Grand lobby is impressive, the hotel is new and modern. The room is big enough for couples like us with a balcony overlooking the surroundings. In the center of the property lies a very nice pool. The staff are courteous and are conversant of the English language. We got the Romance package which included dinner by the private beach, massage for two and airport transfer. It's value for money!!! Courtyard by Marriott is one of the best hotels in Nusa Dua.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Wonderful

The friendly staff, the clean room, and the beautiful design
9
Superb! The hotel is so beautiful and the staff were so friendly that they gave sincere smiles and looked into your eyes. Nowhere in the world you can get a service like this.
Sam R. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
staff take pride

staff really cared about your comfort, the pool was divine and intimate, felt cosy
8.3
Very pleasantly surprised, entry very dramatic and majestic. Staff friendly and genuine. Lovely pool and beach setting. Food tasty and a good choice. Overall very pleasant venue and stay.
See T. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2014
Holidays

Breakfast, Service and People
7.3
Disappointed with the 02 rooms i booked. 01 room the air con was not working at all and the other which was occupied by my parents was not working well. I got a replacement room at the last night and was shocked that the bath towels in the room were filthy and bath robes dirty. Overall, the staffs are very courteous which made my stay slightly more bearable.
Achmad T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good for holliday

building, swimmingpool, room
9
Excellence
Keng H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Modern and serene

Facilities are not so far from room, serene, modern
8.7
After 2 nights of nightmare at Grand Hyatt Bali next door, this hotel is the saving grace. Room is decent (sofa cannot be used for sleeping cos its short), modern, staff are quick to respond, pool has lots of shady area, breakfast was quite good. Hotel taxi to airport is much cheaper than next door hyatt although flagging on street would be half the price. Lots of cozy seating area in the lobby, a lot of people but still serene enough, doesn't feel like a market (in comparison to Hyatt). To get better wifi signal you need to stay closer to the wall near the corridor, can't get signal nearer to the balcony.
Careem A. Couples Sri Lanka, November 7, 2014
Relaxation plus plus

The Staff , The Spa, The Breakfast
8.3
Very relaxing, the staff were very friendly and eager to attand to your needs. The spa treatment was amazing, the only drawback was the beach was a bit further away than expected though they provide a shuttle when requested. All in all a very comfy and satisfactory stay
Ricky L. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2014
great family holiday!!!!

The pool, the service, and the location (BTDC)
8
Fantastic stay. Wife had hurt her leg before we left and the staff did everything to accommodate and make our stay easy.
Hadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Nice place for weekend getaway

Staff, room and location
7.7
Excellent staff hospitality. The staff really helpful on your inquiries. About location, preparing taxi, how to go to the direction. These points where I want to put the most important things during my stays. Altough the beach is not directly in front or behind the hotel, the shuttle is ready to send and pick you. Room cleanliness and other is standard for a hotel like Marriot brand. I will definitely put Courtyard Marriot Nusa Dua as my next hotel to stay when I go to Nusa Dua.
Shuk Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2014
Good value for money

pool, breakfast, neighbourhood
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07