or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Karen L. Groups Taiwan, August 24, 2014
I won't stay here again

pool is beautiful
5.3
Very noisy even in the midnight . I can't sleep well .
Illy R. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very friendly staff

very friendly staff, nice interior design, great location
9.3
Superb
Michael T. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Good stay at NusaDua area

good location, and cozy swimming pool/restaurant area
9.3
I was staying with my friends and family late august2014. The check-in and check-out are fast, staffs are polite and friendly. Hotel was upgrading one of our room to pool view, and it is great. Both rooms are clean, though the other room view is not really that great, since it's facing the roof of the lobby. Its recommended to have pool-view or pool-access room. Location is near airport and nearby some tourist attractions in south bali. Breakfast choices is good, though I feel that hotel staff need to pay attention more on the guest hotel (I've been asked several times by different staffs for room numbers, at breakfast table).. At checkout, my friends have to leave early morning at 3 am, the hotel was packing us the breakfast-pack to go... (it was really nice, since my friend's father has to take some meals every 2 hours to take care of his diabetes..) Overall, it's a nice stay in Bali for me and my friends...
Margaret R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
perfect

food, staff and ambiance
8
I had so much fun! It was great staying in the hotel! I will definitely recommend this to all my friends in the Philippines. Although i wish that an airport transfer should be included in the facilities given to the customer for free.
Harris F. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Room size, amenities and great swimming pool
8.3
Overall is great, however area to improve is seating capacity at the restaurant for breakfast.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Weekend hotel trip from Jakarta

Got room free upgrade but garden view to motorbike parking, breakfast,
5.3
1- Room not cleaned on one day til 5pm+. 2- Hotel not beachfront, rely upon shuttle bus to take you to small Marriot beach area some 8 mins drive away or 2km walk. 3- Narrow pool but long type running between hotel room wings. One side dark- one side sunny. 4- Insufficient sun beds in pool area, if you don't grab one by 6am then forget... 5- Breakfast good but hectic - better at 10am. 6- Bar in pool closed at 8pm. 7- Really poor gym.
Julie B. Groups Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Nice modern hotel to relax

Great design, very good service quality
9.3
In the middle of many resorts on Nusa Dua, the surroundings are not really interesting. However the hotel is a very good place to relax and chill out with friends or family. The swimming pool is huge and you dont feel there are too many people thanks to the trees and nice setting all around. You have a free shuttle to the beach and a nice spa. Best service I have ever experienced in Bali, the staff helped us booked a spa just before going to the airport with free shuttle. They also had a nice gesture for my friend's birthday, all the staff were cheerful and they brought us a nice birthday cake. One suggestion though, they should have more longchairs at the swimming pool as it was always difficult to find a spot for 2 to lay down.
Carlo B. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Courtyard Nusa Dua

Service was excellent, staff we're friendly and helpful, pool was great, much bigger than expected and very pleasant and cleanliness was first class
8.7
We had a great stay at Courtyard, the service and staff we're excellent. Breakfast was buffet with lots of choice and all very tasty with poolside seating. The pool and private beach were good, particularly the pool. Great size and looks good. There is a free shuttle to the beach. You can walk but we couldn't find it as there is nothing to say it is part of the hotel. Hotel is super clean our room was cleaned at least twice a day. Overall a great stay. Only small negative is there aren't enough beds by the pool so difficult to get one when busy although you can wait at the bar and a member of staff will let you know when they become available. Get to the beach before 12 to avoid waiting for beds there too.
Hery K. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Superb Service & Pleasant Communal Facilities

The courtyard, swimming pool and balcony
9.3
The courtyard and swimming pool has interesting landscape. The hotel room is excellence, good material finishing. The balcony where we can enjoy the surrounded area offers pleasant experience.
Amanda Y. Groups Australia, August 12, 2014
Nusa Dua Quiet

breakfast, clean and next to Nusa Dua main street
9
If you want to keep away from the Kuta craziness then Nusa Dua is the location for you - but be warned that there isn't much in Nusa Dua to keep you entertained. If you want to laze by the pool for your holiday and head out for a few meals, then Nusa Dua ticks those boxes. The location in Nusa Dua was probably the best, it's not on the beach but the pool is much nicer, but it is next to the one street in Nusa Dua with restaurants. The shuttle can take you to the beach and the Bali Collection shopping centre (bot 10 min walk away anyway). The rooms were always clean. The cost of drinks and food within Nusa Dua is slightly more expensive than places like Kuta and the hotels and restaurants always put a 21% tax on all prices so don't get caught out. I had a few light lunches at the hotel and they were reasonably priced. The happy hour at the bar is the only time you'll buy drinks there. The staff were happy to book our day tours for us. Most attractions/activities are about half an hour away from Nusa Dua but taxis are cheap enough. I would stay at this hotel again but found Nusa Dua a bit boring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04