or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1377 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Subandy S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
my honeymoon

hospitality, good food & environment
10
Honeymoon
Razali D. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
A place for Relaxation

1. Friendliness of staff
8
Koh J. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Top class service at a gorgerous hotel

Service, Food, Ambience
10
We were very impressed with the level of service by the service staff in all areas, from reception to restaurant staff, to housekeeping. Our room was cleaned twice a day and the service staff at the restaurant waited on us with superb service. They were constantly around and making sure we were comfortable. We had dinner at the restaurant which was great and we had a live band and buffet breakfast the next day was very good too. We took the free hotel shuttle to the hotel's private beach and we walked to Bali Collection from there. We were upgraded to a poolview room and presented with a cake for our anniversary. Very happy and definitely to recommend! ** Only downside is there were a lot of mosquitoes/ red ants around the swimming pool area, and mosquitoes in our room. But we realized there were a lot of mosquitoes in our next hotel as well, so we were thinking it is more of a Bali problem rather than the hotel's. Maybe a full scale fumigation could be done?
Ian R. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Great hotel, pool and staff

Pool, room, staff
9
A well designed hotel with great pool, nice landscaping, good food and very friendly and attentive staff. Good size rooms. Gym in strange location and very limited equipment. As part of the nusa dua resort area there is little to do adjacent to hotel bite free shuttle takes 5 minutes to great hotel beachfront area.
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Perfect hotel for kids

Kid's club, restaurant, pool
8
Perfect hotel for family with kids in nusa dua. Loving the kid's club and swimming pool. One of the newer hotels in Nusa Dua area.
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2014
one of the best hotels ive ever stay in bali.

the ambience, the pool, the beach
8
It was a great, relaxing place to stay. The services is good. Room is very clean with poolside view. Definitely family-friendly. The restaurant is good and the breakfast is superb. I would recommend this hotel. Just stay away from the pizza.
Rudiger I. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2014
Good hotel

Breakfast, Size of room, shower
8
Great big pool, good breakfast
Yovia J. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Amazing Nusa Dua Hotel

Great swimming pool with great design with warm water, amazing hospitality, friendly and knowledgable staff
8.3
It was a great stay, swimming pool is great, it has great design and it is so comfortable to swim in anytime you like as the water is always in a good temperature. It will never be too cold. During breakfast staff is friendly and knowledgable, staff is able to have conversation with us. We have a late night flight and we are able to chill by the pool and use the gym shower although we have checked out.
Sardar M. Families with older children Bangladesh, October 12, 2014
We had an excellent stay.Sweeming pool is awesome.

sweeming pool, staff, seafood item.
9.3
fantastic
Karthikeya S. Families with young children India, October 12, 2014
Not the marriott standard

The breakfast spread is good, its a walking distance from the beach and its close to Bali Collection which has dining options
4.3
The Marriott standard was missing. We had to wait 30 minutes in the line for check-in. Even after that we got only one room while the other interconnected room was not ready yet. Even when we got the other room, the bathroom was not equipped with the towels, toiletries etc. Had to remind them 3 times!!! MoMo cafe is the only restaurant in the hotel, and the menu is not great either. The lady who took our order didn't know the difference between 8 inch and 8 cms pizza!!!!! A lot needs to be done to improve the service quality!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06