Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Tanya E. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
Just perfect

Cleanliness, pool, calm
9.7
Would have loved to have stayed longer!
Mei S. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, good breakfast and nice swimming pool
6.7
We could hear people talking loudly and clearly in the corridor and even the sound from pressing the number for the safe box in our adjacent room! Moreover, cockroach was found in the bathroom.
Salim K. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Overall comment.

It has beach eventhough quite far from the hotel, swimming pool and scanner I dont know what that for.
3.7
It wasn't a very pleasant place to stay, staff was rude , the security were telling us off off if we did walk in trough some gates into our room. Check in took a long time about 30 minutes of waiting they didn't even gave us a welcome drink or a cold towel. We booked two available rooms they told us the it was next to our other rooms but they lied again. Far for everywhere we had to walk very far to go shopping area. I don't suggest you to stay here.
Liati A. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Fantastic

The pool.. The landscape and the view
10
I would like to stay again for our next trip
Chee W. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Worth staying and will be back for more

service, clean & comfort
9.3
Kalandoro L. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
excellent.

good foods, nice swimming pool and comfortable room.
8.3
Good.
Brata R. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice hotel in nusa dua

the room, the bed, and the pool
8.3
I attended a conference and stayed at Courtyard. nice hotel but its a bit far from the conference site and far away from restaurants/bars
Khac C. Couples Vietnam, September 21, 2014
So so option

Value, Design
7
The hotel is good for value but the room was not clean enough when we arrived. The floor and room was still wet and humid. There are many mosquitos in the room and we got some bites during the night. We could not find the refreshing feeling like the case of other stays at other Marriott's.
Chai C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Reasonable price 5 stars hotel in bali

Location, Staff friendly, Hotel condition
7.3
We love this Hotel. Staff all are over friendly. Room is clean. Relaxing pool and with live band daily. We are doing nothing but just sitting in poolside everyday and relax.
Lydiawati D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Super B !!

Nice food,nice pool, nice view
8.3
nice :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01