Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon Pool Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo Cafe overlooking to the pool Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Nusa Dua entrance Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club at Courtyard Bali Nusa Dua Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon Pool
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo Cafe Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPA Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 1 bedroom suite Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hour Fitness Center Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Stella S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Dissapoonted
5
Overrated !
Zendy M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Good deal

Value, spacious, clean
7.7
Hisaria S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Noisy and lack of security at nights

Quick check-in and out, great breakfast, good Momo2 cafe
6
Had to experience a drunk man disturbing and ringing the door bell at around 11.30pm (twice) which woke me up and if not asked to go away, would probably continue to disturb. An hour later, another man did the same. I asked security to check. Next day, since haven't heard anything, I followed up in the afternoon and got confirmed that 1st man was drunk and had to be escorted to his room. 2nd man couldn't be identified who after checking CCTV. Disappointed that a drunk person can walk around the hotel at that late hour and that the other one couldn't be identified. When asked what the hotel will do, I've been given a business card by the LPM and was advised that if this happens again, I should call him directly on his mobile even if he is not on the job, cause he lives nearby. This from my opinion shouldn't be standard procedure for a five star hotel. Anyway, besides of this unpleasant experience, stay was okay.
Larry P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Food, and dining staff
10
The experience with the staff addressing "by name" is key. If I can recommend you pay close attention to continuing is to greet by name and learning preferences. It felt great to walk into dinner and have the staff "Good morning or good evening Mr. Parker" " Would like....Insert my favorite drink" The gym was great and satisfied the requirement. I would ask t upgrade the elliptical machine.
Janto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Best Location and excellent service

Location, service and the pool was superb
7.7
I stay 3 nights at courtyard, it was a good experience, the staff are very polite and helpful , easy check in and check out procedure, the variety of food for breakfast is a lot and taste delicious . The swimming pool was superb and relaxing. The only bad thing is only that we found there's a black / red mark on the bed , but when we complain the staff respond it quite fast by changing it right away.
Christian C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Satisfying

Room, facilities and atmosphere
8.7
We do enjoy out stay in this hotel for our family vacation. The tranquil location really provides us with relax and enjoyable moment so we can spend our good quality time with our family.
Joshua D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
small variety of food

Staff is friendly, Free shuttle to private beach, large pool
5.7
I was on vacation to Bali and bringing toddler, we spent most of the day in the Hotel. In Room Dining menu variation was not as many as expected (boring food). I brought babyfood that sometimes need to be microwaved, the staff was helping us but it took a long time to microwave the food, I dont know why. Also on the last day at 10PM suddenly our bathroom got flooded from upper room's bathroom, We called engineer, and it get fixed around 11.30PM, they cleaned up my bathroom and also replace towels etc. They offer us to move to other room, we refused because it was the last day and my toddler already sleep. On check out they offer us compensation to waive some of charges our in-room dining. Overall they have to upgrade the staff performance and preventive maintenance.
Grace J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Location. Swimming Pool. Staff Friendliness
10
It was lovely having to stay here. Even though the hotel is not located by yang beach but it was easy to walk to the Nusa Dua beach and enjoy the hotel's beach club there with all the facilities. The swimming pool is huge! My son enjoyed it so much that he literally stayed in the pool all day. The breakfast buffet is really good with lots of varieties and friendly helpful staff.
Mervi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Nice ambiance

Fast, clean, big room
8.3
We booked 2 rooms through Agoda and turn out it was very nice stayed. The staff was very nice, they greet their guest and special thanks to Kadek Mariaman, he greet us every morning during breakfast with a small chit chat, a family friendly hotel. Nice swimming pool and the we really appreciate the upgrade room. Will be back for sure
Mervi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Nice hotel with great swimming pool

nice, great ambiance & great staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon PoolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa DuaCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo Cafe overlooking to the poolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Double BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Nusa Dua entranceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club at Courtyard Bali Nusa DuaCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lagoon PoolCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPACourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - bath tub suiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 1 bedroom suiteCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hour Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Wedding Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach WeddingCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Momo CafeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard SPA

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07