Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua

Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Bar Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Twin Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain shower Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Double Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size Bed Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Dinner Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby Lounge Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool View Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool Terrace Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Garden Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Courtyard Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids Club Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness Center
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1309 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Gui J. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
peaceful and serene hotel

delicious breakfast, fantastic pool and great massage
8.7
Had a relaxing stay in Courtyard Marriott.
Hop C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, private beach and the pool.
8.7
Wonderful. I enjoyed my stay there very much. They prepared a cake for my anniversary and a cake for my birthday the next day. I really didn't expect that.
Johan J. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2014
best hotel for relaxing body and mind

calm and quite place, big room, big swimming pool
8.7
all excellent except far from beach, but they provide a shutter bus to beach
Ziyi C. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Good value

Good pool, helpful staffs n convient location
8
Great pool for kids but kids club not very impressive. Modern room with big bathroom. Overall a pleasant experience!
Oliver T. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay, nice getaway hotel

Staff, location. Spa
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights mid September, and enjoyed our stay overall. Checked in late afternoon and were promptly shown to the room. On first glance the room (premier) seemed a bit small, and as we later found out the door/wall was pretty thin and you could hear people walking by chatting outside quite clearly. We ordered room service, and there isn't really a place for two to eat together, as the food came on a tray. The beach is a 10 mins drive away, and minivan shuttles take you usually on demand it seemed. The bali collection shopping centre is only a 10 mins walk from the hotel, with many food choices and a supermarket too. we enjoyed a good evening meal there for a bit of variety. Pros: 20 mins to the airport, great helpful staff, reasonable priced and effective spa treatments, nice beach and pool. Cons: food is good but the menu wasn't that big and there is only one restaurant in the hotel, breakfast is partially outdoors and you can hear people clearly from the rooms above it, thin doors/walls.
Yosep A. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Wonderfull Hotel

Staff, Location, Room
9
It very nice to stay in here. The staff is so friendly. The room is good. Unfortunately they only have one restaurant.
Djojo H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Not So Good

location
7
Not very good... The sound proving is very bad. Was disturbed by the waking sound in the hall way and the baby crying next door...
Tsang A. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
everythings good

good price,bed and service
9.3
really enjoyed in courtyard marriot nusa dua, good daikin air con, good beds and good price。
Bambang T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
awesome 5 star

room amenity
5.7
Very good
James C. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Best Bali Stay

Exceptional service, marvellous location at reasonable prices
10
Very little to add except we would ceretainly return. Based on our visit, one would have to regard the Marriott as an industry leader in guest services. Restful, seamless, excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - SunbedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Pool BarCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe TwinCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Bath Tub with separate rain showerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe DoubleCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - King Size BedCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Beach DinnerCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - MoMo 2 Go / Lobby LoungeCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool ViewCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe Pool TerraceCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Deluxe GardenCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - CourtyardCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Lounge at Private Beach ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Free Kids ClubCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - 24 Hours Fitness CenterCourtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Bali - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05